MY BATTLE Weekly Challenge! (SHADOW SNITCH)

image.png

Hello blockchain gamers,

These days I share only daily quests. Yesterday I shared my daily quest with a fire quest. Today I will not share the daily quest. Now I want to share new post about the Weekly Challenge. Today I will share my battle with SHADOW SNITCH, which is a challenge of this week. This is my fourth week in the splinterland's my BATTLE Weekly Challenge. This is my First Post of about Splinterlands weekly challenge for this week.

image.png

image.png

Before I talk about battle, let me tell you a little bit about SHADOW SNITCH. When I first saw the SHADOW SNITCH card, I noticed that it looked like an animal in a story in my country. But I think the design of this card is really cool. In splinterlands game I play daily quest every day and open daily box every day. Because I can get some cards from the daily box. So far I do not own many cards in the splinterlands game and I do not own a SHADOW SNITCH yet. Since I do not own the SHADOW SNITCH card, I rented this card from the market for 0.10DEC. The SHADOW SNITCH card is a common card from the death unit and this edition is CHAOS LEGION.

photo1643436389.jpeg

The SHADOW SNITCH card I rented was Level 2. The SHADOW SNITCH card costs only 4 points of mana. The SHADOW SNITCH Level 2 card contains 5 points of life, 1 point of attack and 2points of speed. The difference between the SHADOW SNITCH card level1 and level2 is the speed + 1 difference. I think the SHADOW SNITCH card should be used as a tank in the second position. The SHADOW SNITCH Level 1 is $ 0.081 on the market. I think I will buy this card soon because it is cheaper.

image.png

photo1643437272_6_.jpeg

photo1643437272_7_.jpeg

I got 26 mana points for selecting cards in this battle. Death quest is not a difficult quest for me to play, so I'm good at choosing cards. Before choosing the cards, I saw the enemy playing with an earth splinter in the last 5 battles. In this battle too, I thought the enemy would play with an earth splinter. So I chose THADDIUS BROOD card as a summoner card which can reduce magic attack by -1. The THADDIUS BROOD card is a rare card from the death unit and this card costs 4 points of mana. This card reduces the enemy's life and magic attack point by -1. Below are the cards I used in this battle

image.png

For the first position, the CURSED WINDEKU card
photo1643437272_5_.jpeg

For the second position, the SILENT SHA-VI card
photo1643437272_2_.jpeg

For the third position, the SHADOW SHITCH
photo1643437272_3_.jpeg

For the fourth position, the GLANT SCORPION
photo1643437272_1_.jpeg

For the Fifth position, FURIOUS CHICKEN ​card
image.png

image.png

Round-1photo1643438552_5_.jpeg

Round-2photo1643438552_4_.jpeg

Round-3photo1643438552_3_.jpeg

photo1643438552_2_.jpeg

photo1643438552.jpeg

As I expected, the enemy used earth splinter cards with magic attacks in this battle. So it's right I chose a summoner card that can reduce magic attacks by -1. In this battle, I only played until round 3. By Round 3, my first and second position cards were gone. Since then, the SHADOW SHITCH card in the third position has become very useful to me. The SHADOW SHITCH card can defeat an enemy in this battle. This battle was a lot of fun for me. I still need to learn more about the SHADOW SHITCH card. Thank you.

@winelay 🍇

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency