🎮MY BATTLE Weekly Challenge! (HILL GIANT)🎮

Hello my loving Blockchain gaming community,

Welcome to my splinterlands game post. plinterlands game is one of my favorite blockchain games and this game has a lot of my favorite parts. So I play splinterlands game every day. These days I try to share about the battles I've done. Today I will share my battle with HILL GIANT, which is the battle challenge of this week. This is my first challenge post for this week.

THEME: HILL GIANT

Edition: CHAOS LEGION
Rarity: COMMON
Element: EARTH
Attack: MELEE
Abilities: Stun

Battle Rule

  • Mana Cost: 22 points
  • Available Element: All Elements.

Selecting battle cards

For SUMMONER: the OBSIDIAN card

  • For the summoner, I choose OBSIDIAN summoner. For every battle I play with an earth unit, I only use OBSIDIAN summoner.
  • The OBSIDIAN summoner costs 4 points of mana and this summoner card can increase the number of magic attack on my team.

For the first Position Tank: MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN card

  • For the main tank, I use the MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN card. The MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN card costs 9 points of mana and this card contains 2 points of magic attack, 2 points of speed and 11 points of lives.
  • he ability of MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN card is 'Taunt'.
  • I mainly wanted to use magic attack in this battle and MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN was very strong so I used as main tank.

For the second Position: GOBLIN PSYCHIC

  • For the second position, I use GOBLIN PSYCHIC card. The GOBLIN PSYCHIC card costs 6 points of mana and this card contains 2 points of magic attack, 1 point of speed and 5 points of lives.
  • The GOBLIN PSYCHIC card of ability is ' Tank Heal '. I used the GOBLIN PSYCHIC card in this battle to make my main tank stronger.

For the third Position: HILL GIANT card

  • For the third position, I use HILL GIANT card. The HILL GIANT card costs only 3 points of mana and this card contains 1 point of melee attack, 1 point of speed and 6 points of lives.
  • The HILL GIANT card is this week's challenge monster.
  • I have never used the HILL GIANT card before. I think the melee attack on the HILL GIANT monster will be useful for me in this battle.

For the fourth Position: FUNGUS FIEND card

  • Even though I got a lot of mana points in this battle, I couldn't pick a lot of cards because I picked cards that cost a lot of mana points. So I also used some mana free cards that I could use in this battle.

For the fifth Position: FURIOUS CHICKEN card

Battle Rounds

Round-1

  • In this battle the enemy used the earth unit and I used the water unit. The enemy-selected summoner card can increase the number of speed and armor points on his team.
  • The summoner I chose increases the magic attack of cards with magic attack on my team. My summoner card is level-2 and the enemy's summoner is level-1.
  • Since my main tank has Taunt ability, in Round-1, all the enemy's monsters mainly target my main tank and attack.
  • My main tank also attacked the enemy's first position. At the end of Round-1, I was able to defeat the enemy's first position.

Round-2

  • When it comes to Round-2, the monster from the enemy's second position comes to the main tank. The enemy's second position card is a bit strong, so I was a bit worried that I wouldn't be able to attack it.
  • My main tank was targeted by all the enemy's monsters, so my card was easily weakened. However, at the end of Round-2, my main tank was able to defeat the enemy's first position again.
  • My GOBLIN PSYCHIC also raised the lives point of my main tank.
  • Then Round-3 started.

Round-3

  • When I got to Round-3, my main tank was low due to the enemy's remaining 2 cards. Then my GOBLIN PSYCHIC monster came to the main tank.

Round-5

After playing until Round-5, I won this battle.

After playing Round 5, My team still have 4 cards left and still strong. This battle was easy and interesting for me to play. I still don't own the HILL GIANT card. I think that if I stay for the next 2 days, I will buy that card. Thank you so much for reading my post to the end.

battle link

@winelay 🍇

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency