My package today, an epic I buy and gift delivery offered in the previous post. (Risingstargame)


image.png


image.png

Greetings, my dear earthlings.

I bought a package and that’s what I got, I’m still investing in the game, plus on the outside I negotiated that motorcycle E19 Trike at a good price of 16 Hives, I think it’s a bargain, so I didn’t resist buying it, haha.
The numbers continue to improve after investing, especially I have increased the fans, more than 132 thousand, and I hope to reach 150 thousand soon.

Saludos, mis estimados terrícolas.

Compre un paquete y eso fue lo que me ha tocado, sigo invirtiendo en el juego, además por fuera negocie esa moto E19 Trike a un buen precio de 16 Hives, creo que es un una ganga, así que no me resistí a comprarlo, jaja.
Los números siguen mejorando tras invertir, sobre todo he aumentado los fans, más de 132 mil, y espero llegar a 150 mil pronto.


image.png


image.png

I’m still ranked 22nd in the rank, still well placed and I get 0.8 Hives per day from the pot that is dealt there, plus the STARBITS that I produce, so I’m happy with what I make in the game.

Sigo en el puesto 22 del rank, aun bien ubicado y recibo 0.8 Hives por día solo del pote que reparten allí, más los STARBITS que produzco, así que estoy contento con lo que gano en el juego.


image.png

The winner of the previous contest is @gillianpearce, who was chosen by our kind judge, @lokywolf2295 whom I thank for supporting me in this contest. Congratulations to the winner. Other participants who have won a card: @alejoca @zonadigital21 @specialfeelings @cibersk8 @soychalbed @oduncu @javiss @yems

La ganadora del anterior concurso es @gillianpearce, quien fue escogida por nuestro amable juez, @lokywolf2295 a quien le doy las gracias por apoyarme en este concurso. Felicitaciones a la ganadora. Otros participantes que han ganado una tarjeta: @alejoca @zonadigital21 @specialfeelings @cibersk8 @soychalbed @oduncu @javiss @yems

image.png
image.png
image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png



All images are screenshot of the game

Risingstargame and the currency of the token was made in collage style, with the program, Paint.net, to give an idea of ​​a possible currency that is surely made in a very more professional if they do it in the future.

Todas las imágenes son capture de pantalla del juego

Risingstargame y la monedo del token fue realizada a estilo collage, con el programa, Paint.net, para dar una idea de una posible moneda que de seguro la realizan con una manera mucho más profesional si en un futuro ellos la realizan.

Nota-Note

Bilingüe: Que utiliza dos lenguas al mismo nivel o se hace en dos lenguas
Bilingual: That uses two languages ??at the same level or is done in two languages.

Translator










H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency