Splinterlands dragon challenge

image link
Hello Blockchain Gaming Community and Players of the Splinterverse. This is the second post of the Splinterlands weekly challenge we are going to use dragon.
Today, I will tell you about the game and the experience I won when I played the challenge of splinterlands. Thank you to splinterlands for holding different challenges like this.
THEME: DRAGONS
Edition: ANY
Rarity: ANY
Element: DRAGON + Earth
ABILITIES: ANY
Battle rules
Mana cost -27
Summoner - DRAKE OF ARNAK

DRAKE OF ARNAK is a summoner that I don't often use among summoners. However, it is a useful summoner because it can reduce the damage of the enemy team's attack to your team due to its ability to give shield 1+ to the entire team.

Position 1-MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN

Magic damages -2
Health-10
Speed ​​-2
ABILITY: Taunt
MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN
MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN can be said to be the most useful monster among earth monsters. The reason why it is most useful is because of his Taunt ability. That ability means that every monster of the enemy team will target him until he dies, so my team's healing monsters and monsters that deal damage can easily attack the enemy team's monsters.

Position 2-TWILIGHT BASILISK

Physical damages -1
Health. -3
Speed ​​-3
ABILITY: Reach
TWILIGHT BASILISK is the most important monster that must be used in the challenge. Its ability is Reach. Melee attack with Reach ability can attack the enemy team's monsters in the second place of the team.
Position 3 - GOBLIN PSYCHIC

Magic damages -2
Health. -3
Speed ​​-1
Ability -Tank heal
GOBLIN PSYCHIC is the most important healing card of the team. His attack is magic damage and he is a useful monster because of his healing ability called Tank Heal which is very useful.
Position 4-KHMER PRINCESS

Magic damages -1
Health. -2
Speed. -1
KHMER PRINCESS is not often used, but it is added because the monster with magic damage is the best for monsters with shields and return monsters in the enemy team.
Round -1

In Round 1, I was a bit annoyed because the enemy team had to put CHAOS KNIGHT first. His Shield ability can reduce all other collisions except magic damage. But I remembered that there are three monsters in my team that use magic damage. At the beginning, all the enemy team's monsters attacked my team's MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN. But GOBLIN PSYCHIC's tank heal I didn't fall much because of the ability. In the end, I lost the Chaos knight because of the team's magic damage.

Round -2

In Round 2, my side was low. The reason was that due to PELACOR ARBALEST's ability to shoot twice, my team's MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN fell due to damage from the enemy team.

Round 3

At the beginning of Round 3, TWILIGHT BASILISK was defeated again. In addition, KHMER PRINCESS was defeated again, so the number was unbalanced, so I was upset that there was even a 75% chance of losing.

Round 4

In Round 4, there is only one GOBLIN PSYCHIC left in my team. The enemy team has a total of 3 Truthspeakers, PELACOR ARBALEST, and STITCH LEECH left. There is even a 90% chance of losing. However, Truth Speaker fell due to the attack of GOBLIN PSYCHIC.

Round 5

At the beginning of Round 5, I wanted to be lucky because GOBLIN PSYCHIC was the first to attack
Enemy team's PELACOR ARBALEST fell. At that point, I recovered to 75% to win.

Round 6

In Round 6, the enemy team's STITCH LEECH was fighting each other. However, due to the healing ability of GOBLIN PSYCHIC, STITCH LEECH was unable to do anything.

Round 7

In Round 7, due to the attack of GOBLIN PSYCHIC, the enemy team STITCH LEECH fell and won. I think that the readers will be upset because of the completely unexpected comeback. Since it is an exciting battle, I think that Splinterverse players will be excited.

I won Rating point +20, Reward Points +112 as a reward for this game battle.I would advise you to try your best to play as you can get as many prizes as you can if you play carefully.
Thanks you for your paying attention to my presentation.Have a Great days to all the players of Splinterlands wish you all the best.

battle link
referrals link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency