Risingstar days 38

It's been 38 days since I started listening to Rising Star music.

By the time I finished my 38th day of playing, I was at level 26.

Currently, I am playing level 26.
He is someone who likes to play Rising Star.

I always start my day with Rising Star.
There are 447 fans.

The fans are going up and down.

His core fans are 400.

Luck is 139 luck.

The skills have reached 655.

Ego is 4%.

My skills are always improving.

A total of 298 missions have been completed.
Today, I bought another 1 card from Risingstar.

Let me share the card I received.

i6 mid range acoustic

(a).Fans =0
(b).Skill = 0
(c). Luck = 10
(d). IM = 0
Currently, I am buying and collecting Risingstar cards. I have bought a total of 16 Risingstar cards.

Friends, please share how you bought Rocards and how things progressed.

May everyone have a good day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency