My first Splinterlands VENARI SPELLSMITH challenge

image link

Hello Blockchain Gaming Community and Players of the Splinterverse. This is the first post of the Splinterlands weekly challenge we are going to use VENARI SPELLSMITH.
Today, I will tell you about the game and the experience I won when I played the challenge of splinterlands. Thank you to splinterlands for holding different challenges like this.
Battle rules
Mana cost -25
Element: 6 Elements
ABILITIES: ANY
Line up and position
Summoner - OBSIDIAN
OBSIDIAN is my favorite summoner, so I always use her. The reason why Obsidian was used in this challenge is because every monster that uses magic attacks in his entire team increases +1 magic attack. In addition, the main monster of the challenge, VENARI SPELLSMITH, is a monster that uses magic attacks, so it was used for a combination.
Position-1(MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN)
Mana cost -9
Magic damages -2
Health-10
Speed ​​-2
ABILITY: Taunt
MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN
MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN can be said to be the most useful monster among earth monsters. The reason why it is most useful is because of his Taunt ability. That ability means that every monster of the enemy team will target him until he dies, so my team's healing monsters and monsters that deal damage can easily attack the enemy team's monsters.
Position-2 (VENARI SPELLSMITH)
Mana cost -4
Magic damages -1
Health -2
Speed -2
VENARI SPELLSMITH is a monster that uses magic attacks and is a monster card that I usually use because of its ability that is really useful in battle. To understand his ability, it is an ability that can destroy a passive monster like Truthspeaker that gives a buff to the entire team on the enemy team, because the monster that is attacked by him will not continue to receive the positive effect given to him.When a Venari Spellsmith dies, the Mana released from his body harms the surrounding monsters. While they themselves can manipulate magic to damage their enemies, the magic burns their veins.
Position-3(GOBLIN PSYCHIC)
Mana cost -6
Magic damages -2
Health. -3
Speed ​​-1
Ability -Tank heal
GOBLIN PSYCHIC is the most important healing card of the team. His attack is magic damage and he is a useful monster because of his healing ability called Tank Heal which is very useful.
Position-4(KHMER PRINCESS)
Mana cost -2
Magic damages -1
Health. -2
Speed. -1
KHMER PRINCESS is not often used, but it is added because the monster with magic damage is the best for monsters with shields and return monsters in the enemy team.
Now that I've explained the summoners and monsters I used, I'll present this week's new battle challenge, which was won using VENARI SPELLSMITH.In this battle, I will only use monsters that use magic attacks.
My Team is Earth Splinter and Enemy Team is Water Splinter.
Round -1

At the beginning of Round -1, the monsters of the enemy team surrounded and attacked my MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN. I have already explained the ability of MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN above. But the unfortunate thing for the enemy team is that I only used monsters that use magic attacks in my team, and I knew that I would definitely win because of their shields and Venari spellsmith's ability to clear the positive effect of VENARI WAVESMITH. Enemy monsters surrounded and attacked MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN, but due to the healing ability of GOBLIN PSYCHIC, the health did not drop. In Round 1, one of the enemy team's monsters fell and my monsters were not harmed.
Round -2

In Round -2, when we were attacking MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN, the enemy monsters could not withstand the magic attacks of my team's monsters, so my team won round 2 without the most.
Round -3

In Round -3, another monster of the enemy team was killed, and my monsters were not damaged until the end of round 3, so the percentage to win is 100%.
Round -4

In Round -4, the enemy team didn't have any monsters with high health and could attack, so my monsters easily defeated them, ending the battle and bringing victory.

I won Rating point +20, Reward Points +61 as a reward for this game battle.I would advise you to try your best to play as you can get as many prizes as you can if you play carefully.
I'm happy to be participating in this week's Battle Challenge. Also, I'm a fan of magic attacks. Venari Spellsmith is currently a magic attack and a card that the enemy should be careful of due to the Mana Cost released when Venari Spellsmith dies. Because it can use magic to damage enemies, it is a card that enemies should be careful of. Not only that, it is a really useful monster combined with OBSIDIAN, a summoner that increases magic damage, so I recommend you to use it.
Thanks you for your paying attention to my presentation.Have a Great days to all the players of Splinterlands wish you all the best.
Battle link
Referrals link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency