Rising Star - Update #147: Reached level 102! Recovery post

Hey everyone, I am back with another update on my journey in Rising Star. It has been quite a few days since my previous post as I got hit with COVID-19 but anyway.. I have finally reached level 102! I have come a long way in these endeavours for improvement. Yet nothing yet really changed, I am still going on with my missions to pull in more starbits and XP.


Daily pack opening:









In today's post, I have gotten 17 common cards and 10 rare cards from 9 packs. I have always been trying to open a pack daily so these all piled up. These packs are for making up for the previous days' lack of posting. Since there are also a good bunch of duplicates here, I will talk about the new cards that I got, to not make the post that long.



  • Rare - R207 Jesmel
    A card under the People category, bringing in 100 fans, 75 skill points, 3 luck and 2 IM.
    It is my first issued card for Sandy! Its a pretty meh card, as it managed to give both a okay amount of fans and an average number of skill points along with it.



  • Rare - R216 Gregory
    A card under the People category, bringing in 50 fans, 150 skill points, 4 luck and 2 IM.
    It is my first issued card for Gregory! Urgghh another skill point based card, which provides mostly skill points. They don't usually give me that many fans with their addition, which is mostly what I want from these packs.



  • Rare - R213 SA Cream Mic
    A musical instrument card bringing 50 luck for the Singing classes
    It is my first and second issued card for SA Cream Mic! Another card for one of the instrument classes that I do! Great addition to the multiple mics I own, more skill points for me!

Daily productivity:

Daily Statistics
Total Starbits gained : 5052
Total Ego gained : 33
Total Skill point gained : 37
Pizza slices found: 5

Mmmm that's a pretty solid performance in overall. With 5000~ starbits gained, a sprinkle of skill points and a good handful of pizza slices found, I can call myself pretty lucky enough already. I guess the least I could do while being isolated is to run some of the missions then head back to sleep.

I was lucky enough to have rather mild symptoms as compared to the many other more severe symptoms that I heard from other friends. Although this pandemic has been around for quite a while, we should still stay vigilant and cautious for our health.

Back at it again with my current progress and small goals:
(Previous update: @tertius/rising-star-update-146-reached)

CurrentGoal
Level102105
Fans85559000
Luck19712000
Skill1760920000
Starbits347989350000

That's all for now. Hope you all have a more productive day ahead. Stay safe and stay sober everyone.

We keep on going. Happy Busking.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency