Rising Star - Update #145: Reached level 99!

Hey everyone, I am back with another update on my journey in Rising Star. It has been a few days since my previous post but anyway.. I have finally reached level 99! I have come a long way in these endeavours for improvement. Yet nothing yet really changed, I am still going on with my missions to pull in more starbits and XP.


Daily pack opening:

In today's post, I have gotten 8 common cards and 4 rare cards. This is to make up for the previous days' lack of posting. Since there are also a good bunch of duplicates here, I will talk about the rare cards that I got, to not make the post that long.



  • Rare - R189 Roman
    A card under the People category, bringing in 125 fans, 75 skill points, 3 luck and 2 IM.
    It is my fourth and fifth issued card for Sandy! Its okay I guess, pretty decent amount of fans and stats overall. Kinda wanted more variety of cards though.



  • Rare - R192 RS Pro Condenser Mic
    A musical instrument card bringing 50 luck for the Singing classes
    It is my third issued card for RS Pro Condenser Mic! Hmmmm another card for one of the instrument classes that I do. A little conflicted on whether to concentrate on Singing or Guitar lessons though.



  • Rare - R196 Star Visionary
    A musical instrument card bringing 50 luck for the Piano classes
    It is my third issued card for Star Visionary! Unlucky, got another card that belongs to the instrument class that I do not use.

Many duplicate rare cards that I am getting, especially getting instrument cards is truly unlucky. I really needed more fans to work with.

Daily productivity:

Daily Statistics
Total Starbits gained : 5553
Total Ego gained : 44
Total Skill point gained : 0
Pizza slices found: 4

Hmmm that's a pretty good performance for the day, with 5500~ starbits gained throughout the day, especially despite me forgetting to move to the next mission for a good amount of time.

Perhaps I should more into acquiring cards through the market to boost my fan count as currently I am counting of drunk fans to boost my fans temporarily for me to able to do some Starbit Millionaire missions.

Back at it again with my current progress and small goals:
(Previous update: @tertius/rising-star-update-144-reached)

CurrentGoal
Level99100
Fans73208000
Luck16362000
Skill1572920000
Starbits298284300000

Managed to hit some of my short term goals! Updated the table to show the new goals for now. Hitting more of the goals here real soon.

That's all for now. Hope you all have a more productive day ahead. Stay safe and stay sober everyone.

We keep on going. Happy Busking.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency