Play to earn game: CryptoFights

Hello wonderful humans!! I hope you all are having a great day.

Just yesterday I started playing Crypto Fights which is a strategy, logic & probability play to earn game with mechanics based on dungeons and dragons, where you roll a dice to initiate your moves successfully. I've been grinding this game to try earning enough Satoshi to compete in the PVP part of the game that costs 25000 Sat (0.04 USD) for arena 1 which is unlocked at I believe level 3. But I lost my first match.

After finishing a PVE you get xp and 1 chest at the end only if you win. The weapons you gain count as an nft item and they can be sold or melted down into Sat in the nft items section on the browser or you can equip the item you wanna use. I'm new to the whole blockchain community and the play to earn in this game is very easy to understand.

image.png

I recommend you get to level 7 and pick the right fighter race, weapons and skills that best suits your play style. Theirs loads of skills and weapon choices to choose from. You can use duel weapons, bows and heavy weapons that use two hands. Don't stress if you don't like your character, because you can have more then one.

image.png

So far I made 3 characters all being different fighter races, weapons and skills to see what i like most. I named the elf after my username TECHOE, the human after my girlfriend (shhhh she doesn't know so don't tell her) and the dwarf after my brother.

2.PNG

image.png
This is my archer fighter he's only a level 4 while violet is level 4 and axil is level 7. I'm thinking of making another because I don't like my skills.

IF YOUR'RE READING THIS I JUST WANNA SAY THAT YOU'RE AMAZING I'LL AND DON'T FORGET TO UPVOTE, FOLLOW, SHARE TO HELP ME OUT.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center