WOW!!! a GF card and 2 RARE in today's DAILY FOCUS

image

The revised DAILY FOCUS reward chests are becoming amazing nowadays as I am in gold league.

Today I have managed to get up 7 loot chests with my earth team.

But I can earn more than 10 loot chests even 15 with DRAGON, SNEAK, SNIPE and with NEUTRAL DAILY FOCUS.

But Unfortunately, I didn't get these DAILY FOCUS after the implementation of the new REWARD mechanism. Hope to get one soon to acquire more and more loot chests.

However, the positive feeling is that Today I got a GF common card in my DAILY FOCUS!

image

I am pretty hopeful about the new reward system, like currently I am getting more DEC rewards and hope will get more GF cards from the loot chests from GOLD LEAGUE as the Gold league loot chests has better stats than the bronze league!

I have got a GOLD FOIL common today with 3 normal common card and 2 RARE cards from today's DAILY FOCUS REWARD.

The dollar value of these cards is around $0.822 with a collection power of 180 even in this dumped!

Such rewards will gradually increase my collection power to climb up higher league without renting cards as the renting cost has significantly increased after the new reward system has employed partially. The full released will make it more costly to rent and also to buy new cards!

image

And, If you want to be a proud member of the Splinterlands community and enjoy the magical world of hundreds of monsters and strategies for your battle where you will have the opportunities of amazing battles with some extraordinary monsters with amazing abilities which will uplift your online gaming experience to a new level. You can enter into the Splinterverse through this link sign up to join splinterlands

splin.jpg

Thank you so much for your time and attention.
I will catch you at the next.

All the images are prepared by me from the splinterlands and peakmonsters resources.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now