Big Time Story Of How I Got Up to 10 NFTs

I am an ambassador now. If you want to join the game join with this if you get to level 10 it helps me a little if you get to level 30 wow tell me you did that. You would be the first one.

You can use this link https://openloot.com/ambassador/link?code=STEVER82 to apply your creator code to all future purchases. That is if you also want to support me as an ambassador

Big Time is a game that supports players like me. It is free to play but to join now you need a code. They have a rental system you can use like me to grow 1 NFT to 10 or just rent one to test it out. The NFT side of the game isn't even something I do yet. Still, I was able to double my investment. I can't say it will work for all just what has happened to me


Video big.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now