SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! GOBLIN PSYCHIC - Green Splinter - Healer


Picsart_22-02-24_07-05-42-964.png

On yesterday's live show I was checking out if @splinterlands had any more weekly challenges I can join and it turned out I was able to find the earth challenge for goblin psychic. This is a newer chaos legion healer for the earth splitter.

I normally don't pick this healer when I choose earth as I am normally picking the cheaper wood nymph. When it comes to the earth splinter I always like to have healer hell I like to have healing no matter the splinter I choose.

The cards I choose for this battle are actually quite similar to the ones I would normally pick for a low mana battle with earth as a choice.

image.png

Battle Choice

With the Gold level 3 hill giant pulling in the front with a tank, He is slow with 1 speed but makes it up with the 7 HP and 2 melee. This card makes a great tank as long as you have a healer to keep it alive, Of course, with thorns, it is that much better.

image.png


The second car I w choose was the khimer princess, With its 1 speed 1 magic 2 HP it is a great second place card to just fire magic attacks behind the tank. This card I place in 3rd a lot but in this match, I wanted to protect my healer a little more.

image.png


In the third spot, I choose my healer who is a goblin psychic in the battle, With it being 2 extra mana above the wood nymph I again normally don't pick it was it is only 1 extra magic attack but I see it used a lot with the new chaos summoner. IT worked out great in the 3rd spot for this battle as it was always able to heal my giant but also take 2 HP off each hit.

image.png

Pulling out the back is the 0 mana legendary fungus fiend, love throwing this in as a burner card in the front or back. This time I put it in the back to protect my healer. This played out as no cards were lost this round.

image.png

https://www.splintertalk.io/@splinterlands/share-your-battle-weekly-challenge-goblinpsychic

https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_19ddb30f37673787a6673c9c02fc37ab

Sub to support on other platforms -
Youtube
Twitch

Support the Channel -

Hivelist store
Hive Donate

Here is the weekly schedule if you want to come and join us live, We will be doing curation, tokes, talking Crypto(hive), and more.

Play2Earn With SkylineBuds is on https://www.vimm.tv/c/skybuds-gaming
Mondays - 9:00 am - 11:00 am EST
Tuesdays - 9:00 am - 11:00 am EST
Thurdays - 9:00 am - 11:00 am EST
Fridays - 9:00 am - 11:00 am EST
Saturdays - 9:00 am - 11:00 am EST
Sundays - 9:00 am - 11:00 am EST

I also try to get on every night to play some Nintendo switch, Not always with voice but I am working on that

daily contest post can be found on this account, come join

@skylinebuds-weed/
image.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency