Dcity day 13

Hello gamers!
Today is day 13 in game Dcity on HIVE blockchain. I dont see many changes from first day, so lets see where i see changes.

My dCity is small, and stil is perfectly balanced, i like it. All 32 NFT cards are active, that is good also. Green colours are good, but i dont understend this red colours taxes are 100%. So that is not clean for me. How remove taxes or every player have taxes in this moment because crisis in world?
I expect to earn sim from my buildings but i dont get sim from it.
Mabey i think wrong i dont know.

On card write income 15, income 10, so i think that is sim income per 24h but i dont get any sim on this way. Is problem red option in taxes or what?
In my notifications on profile i get 0 sim in this 13 days.

But i find way to get some sim on other way.

I bought and hold on hive-engine 11.3 DGEDGE tokens, and that tokens give me some sim daily:

In this moment i have:

38.515 SIM
I will chek next day did i get some sim or no. Also i put some sim in my first research. In research have 30 things to unlock, and only 1 research is allowed per day. So probably need play every day to unlock one per one to unlock all in thehnologies menu.

From new year sim price is up around 0.00036000 HIVE , so price is constant.
Anyway that is all for now.
Cya

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency