Reached Level 150 (Day 236: I am playing the Rising Star game)

Hello everyone. I have been playing Rising Star Games for 236 days. After 236 days of play, we have reached Level 150.
Today I have reached my nearest goal, Level 150. I tried every day to get here.
Another new challenge for me is Level 175. I'm going to do this slowly.

Now that I have reached level 150, I can begin a new mission.
This is the County Festival Gig Mission of the County Tour Zone.
Here are the requirements to start the County Festival Gig Mission:
Fans needed 5000, Level needed150, Duration 180, Energy needed 100%, Petrol Cans needed x 1.
The County Festival Gig Mission is a long-term mission.
I think this should be done at night.
There are many rewards to getting back over time.

I'm late for Promoting Fan Club missions.
Fan Club missions cards are required for future game trips.
Promote Fan Club Mission has been done 52 times. Repeat 23 more times and i will receive an FC6 Rosie card.
Trying to get cards from Promote Fan Club mission.

Today I was able to control my ego by 0%.
I take care not to increase my ego%.
Music lessons are at the heart of my daily mission list.
I do music lessons once a day.
Skill points need to be increased daily.

You can see my progress followers.
Level 150
Total Missions 9085
cards 1090
Fans 6050
Luck 9769
Skill 112613
Im 1104
Ranking: 285
Today is a little better than yesterday. Here are the results of my Rising Star game: I will discuss some improvements in the coming days. Thanks for reading. have a good day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center