Clash of Moland: end of Season 14

Season 14 has also ended in Clash of Moland. This was my 2nd full season in the game.

The picture above is already from the beginning of the new season. However, here are the final results of the categories where I won some kind of prize.

I did a little better than my first full season, but fell short of my expectations.

In the Arena, I hoped to be at least in the first 500-600. That didn't work either. On the positive side, I didn't buy Fragments for Arena development for MEC. I now have enough MECs (107) that I will most definitely have them next season. This will help a lot.

And for almost 5 MBOX tokens, I can already get the cheapest MOMO NFT, which will also help.

In addition, I already have 2 of 3 Epic heroes, like the Sword of Judgment below. It would be nice to fuse one of these, but it costs 120 MEC. So there probably won't be enough tokens left for that.

What has been sorely lacking this season is Prestige. Based on the previous one, I thought it was better to ignore it. Unfortunately, this season, my result one earlier would have been top200, which would have meant more than triple the prize. Next time.

In the new season, today, the first day, I play actively so that I can do all the construction, research, and upgrades lasting less than 1 hour. This will mean a lot for the final result. Previously, these lasted for 2-3 days, because I only looked back at the page once in a while.

Since the game requires a minimal investment of time, it will definitely be worth it in the long run, especially if I already have combined heroes and NFTs.

Have a nice day!

Pictures are Clash of Moland's property.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now