Clash of Moland: 1st week progress, 1st time bought fragments

The first week has passed in the 15th season of Clash of Moland.

Currently, the main ranking categories are as follows:

Arena and Prestige. The 2 categories in which I have the most chance to make some progress.

I have not developed the Arena building even once, as it requires Fragments, of which 200-300 are the price of 1 MBOX. You can see in the first picture that I have a total of 4.75 MBOX tokens, so this should be managed appropriately.

Since I couldn't find any information anywhere about how much this would add to the Arena ranking, I decided to give it a try.

The best offer on the Fragment market: 230 Fragments for 1 MBOX.

This is a bit tricky. First of all, a payment password must be set on the MOBOX page. After I bought Fragments, it doesn't show up on my bill right away, I have to claim it.

After the request, it can already be seen on the balance.

Then head back to the Arena building and I'll start the upgrade of the building.

Hopefully this 1 MBOX will pay off and I can advance at least 100-200 places on the Arena leaderboard.

I've also completed the daily quests every day so far, so hopefully I'll have enough Master Drawings to upgrade the other buildings I need above level 10.

I currently have 63 pieces, which should be increased at least 4-5 times by the end of the season.

That's all new in this game so far.

Have a nice weekend!

Pictures are Clash of Moland's property.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now