Just Couldn't Make It To Silver I

image.png

I was a couple of wins away from promoting to Silver I and thought I could make it before trying to claim my quest rewards but then I got beaten back down with 3 losses in a row. What a bummer but I am pretty close and an Alric rental should help me cross the hurdle.

Neutral quest today and it went as much as you would expect. Generally no worries but it wasn't 3 in a row and there was some wins and some losses especially when the mana cap was below 18.

image.png

2 cards out of 3 rewards is good and of course, a potion for when the eventual rewards pack comes by is going to be good. The heatsmith and mercenary - have got a lot of them and I am thinking of selling them and buying a good card that will help me in my battles.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency