πŸŽΈβ˜… 🎢🎼 RisingStar game update: I have just unlocked manager slot

Dear friends,

In this morning, I have unlocked the manager slot after running the manager interview for three times. I was sooner than I expected and after appointing the manager, the country tour has revealed which opened up more missions to play as follow and I am excited to run them for the first times. The manager interview is open when a player reaches level 200. Now, I have unlocked the whole music band.

(above image: country tour missions)


(above image: my music band)


Now, I join Raves every day and I even bought one VIP card, which gave me VIP access and if my group wins the Rave, I will receive 1 Hive for being included in the group VIPs. I can remember I received one 1 Hive for winning the Raves since I was included in the VIPs. I intended to get 'police raid' and 'hoax call' cards but I am not affording them right now.

(above image: being part of the VIPs)


(above image: my VIP card)


And I am trying to achieve daily achievements and I have achieved for 89 days so far. As the consequenes, I was able to unlock avatar clothing, accessories and adorments, and I had dressed and adorned my avator as follow.

(above image: my Halloween avator)


(above image: trying to complete daily missions)


Last week, my avator was chosen best Halloween avatar of the day and it is as follow. It is fun to see my avatar dressed to suit the occasion. And I also try to run 'Halloween Fair' under mission and crafted two Halloween cards and one of them is as follow. I received fans from those crafted cards. I have also crafted many guitars cards, which gave me luck ponts. Crafting is one of the daily missions.

(above image: a message from Discord)


(above image: a card I received after running Halloween Fairs)


Now, I am playing at level 200 and my status are as folow. And my current rank is 189. I am completing one Promote Fan Club mission a day and have received 'FC52 Nick' so far.

(above image: my status )



(above image: the card I received after doing 'Promote Fan Card mission' last time)


Those are my updates on playing the RisingStar game.

Rising Star game is a cool game that I have played so far. It is a fun and entertaining game. If you want to play this game, please follow my referral link below:

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=princekham

advert_rising_star_final3_steemit_size.jpg

There is a FAQ page on how to play this game on the Rising Star page and many other posts and YouTube videos as well.

Thank you for your support.

πŸŽΈβ™¬β™«πŸŽΆπŸŽΌπŸŽΈβ™¬β™«πŸŽΆπŸŽΌπŸŽΈβ™¬β™«πŸŽΆπŸŽΌπŸŽΈ

divisores_14.png

Image source : https://www.risingstargame.com/

@princekham
24th Oct 2024
Myanmar

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center