NFT WHITELIST GIVEAWAY - KITTEN CLUB SOCIAL HUB NFT

Hi Hive Family,

Today I want to give an update on my mobile game and a new nft project that I'm creating with it called the KITTEN CLUB SOCIAL HUB NFT, as my game has gained a little popularity on the google playstore with 100's of downloads coming in daily, I'm turning it up a notch by creating comic book spin offs of the project, a compelling group of stories centered around the NEAR PROTOCOL.

I'm also going to build a separate app that these comics and other NFT and non-NFT comics will exist on to drive revenue for my holders, the "KCSH" as I call it is a membership only NFT project that will allow its holders to benefit immensely from this journey that i'm taking, first of all 50% of the profits that flow through the "KCSH" project will be distributed amongst all the holders of some specific NFT's for life.

The "KCSH" encompasses lots of other crossover projects and events such as mobile games, virtual worlds and digital hangouts that will aid in creating access to a very large global audience that will all generate revenue for the club members.

There will only be total of 3000 main NFT's and within those numbers it will be split into 4 different kinds that will allow holders to participate in reward pool programs to significantly increase their passive income.

From what I learned from the play to earn system I realised most play to earn programs are likely to fail because of the high volatility of these crypto currencies that subject players to lifetime hodling predicaments or suffering from impermanent losses when they do withdraw and that's why my community members will only earn in a currency backed by stablecoins but in the mean time will receive rewards in USDT.

Im looking to build a community of focused and ambitious individuals that will help push the project forward by participating in it, that's why im giving away 150 whitelist spots free of charge for my first 150 club members there's really not much I can say here but if you find this high value lowkey project interesting , I urge you to join my discord so you can find out more and lets build this community together.

Join me up on the discord channel or share to anyone you think might be interested : https://discord.gg/mcZ2JFGY5M

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now