[Eng-Es] first pack-progress-recommendation to create blogs // primer pack-progreso-recomendacion para crear blogs

Rising Star (Press For Join)


Hi everyone!! I want to tell you that I have been doing well lately with the topic of blogging and share topics with you this would be the third day since I uploaded the first post about how I am doing in #risingstar which I leave the link here for those who do not have read First Start On Rising Star. So at the end of these days I have done too well since with the prizes for uploading the post they increase the probability to buy packs of cards soon I will also buy a few which will speed up our growth and what I am going to show in this post is my first pack of cards.

hola a todos!! quiero decirles que me ha ido últimamente bien con el tema de los blogs y compartir temas con ustedes este seria el tercer dia desde que subí el primer post de como me va en risingstar lo cual el link lo dejo por aquí para el que no lo halla leído Primer Comienzo En RisingStar. entonces al cabo de estos días me ha ido demasiado bien ya que con los premios por subir los post aumentan la probabilidad para comprar packs de cartas dentro de poco también comprare unos cuantos lo cual agilizara nuestro crecimiento y lo que voy a mostrar en este post es mi primer pack de cartas.



And actually a bit of luck that I had hehehe

Y de hecho un poco de suerte que tuve jejeje


As you can see, it's a very good result to be my first pack of cards to get a Rare because it serves me so well for more fans and thus do the last mission because I've been doing the penultimate and thus I managed to do the 10,000 #starbits to buy the pack. What if it's the ego that's making things more difficult for me because I've had to train skill because I walk just right so that it doesn't rise...

Como ven es muy buen resultado para ser mi primer pack de cartas obtener una Rare ya que tanto me sirve para mas fans y así hacer la ultima misión por que he estado haciendo la penúltima y así logre hacer los 10.000 starbits para comprar el pack lo que si es el ego que esta otorgándome un poco mas dificultad por que a su vez me tocaba entrenar skill por que ando justo justo para que no suba...


As you can see, it is a reasonable amount of time as well as #starbits that can be given, then the ego rises and me to continue to have stable that amount of #starbits that it gives me, I have to train more skill with music injuries.

como ven es una razonable cantidad tanto de tiempo como de starbits que puede dar entonces el ego sube y ami para seguir teniendo estable esa cantidad de starbits que otorga me toca entrenar mas skill con las lesiones de musica.

Recommendation

If you have not created a blog and want to start getting a part to invest in packs, here is a page on which I support myself to understand more "the HTML tools" that are used to make your post more organized or beautiful in all cases press here for blog and thanks to @vispayoung is that now I have creativity to create my blogs, To the community

si no han creado un blog y quieren comenzar a obtener una parte para invertir en packs aqui les dejo una pagina en la que yo me apoye para entender mas "las herramientas HTML" que se usan para que tu post quede mas organizado o bonito en todos casos Preciona Aqui Para Ir Al Blog y gracias a @vispayoung es que ahora tengo creatividad para crear mis blogs , A la comunidad

Blockchain Gaming

and a few friends like @zonadigital21, the support of @wagginston with the SchoolarShip I can continue to grow and use my time well in #RisingStar

Y unos cuantos amigos como @zonadigital21, el apoyo de @wagginston con la SchoolarShip puedo seguir creciendo y empleando bien el tiempo en RisingStar

Join Now !!
Click

Good Bye 💕


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center