My Weekly Battle Challenge ( Hill Giant)

img_0.6103398178316227

Image Source

Hello, Splinterlands Community Members,

This is my post for weekly battle challenge.

THEME : HILL GIANT

Edition : Chaos Legion
Rarity : Common
Element : Earth
Attack : Melee
Abilities : Stun

Battle Rule

Mana Cost - 23
Available Element - All elements ( fire,water ,life ,death ,earth and dragon )

Line up and position,

Summoner - Obsidian

Position 1 - Hill Giant
Position 2 - Regal Peryton
Position 3 - Goblin Psychic
Position 4 - Khmer Princess
Position 5 - Child Of The Forest

.

Obsidian

img_0.6797345650663469

Obsidian summoner costs four mana. The ability of this summoner is increasing the magic attack of all cards in the team.I used this summoner because I like the ability of this summoner and I think this summoner will help to win the battle.

Hill Giant

img_0.8685112554874538

Hill Giant card costs three mana and the card contains one melee attack, one speed and six health. It has no ability till level 5,but it has stun abilty from level 6 to 10.I like this card because it has six health.It is a good card to use in the battle.

Regal Peryton

img_0.9966472566713813

Regal peryton card costs five mana and the card contains one magic attack , five speed and six health.The ability of regal peryton is flying abilty.I choose this card because it has magic attack and flying ability.

Goblin Psychic

img_0.6862863444097742

Goblin psychic card costs six mana and the card contains two magic attack, one speed and three health.It has tank heal ability. This ability help the first position card to live longer and I think the card will be a great help to hill giant card.

Khmer Princess

img_0.7293737275031503

Khmer princess costs 2 mana and the card contains one magic attack , one speed and two health. I choose this card because it has low mana point and magic attack.

Child Of The Forest

img_0.8109491579621385

Child of the forest card costs three mana and the card contains one ranged attack, five speed and two health.The card has snipe ability.I want to include one ranged attack card in the battle and it also has snipe ability.So,I choose this card for the battle.

Round 1

img_0.06526107823718273

In this battle,I choose obsidian summoner.Behind this summoner, I choose hill giant, regal peryton, goblin psychic, khmer princess and child of the forest.

The enemy team uses kelya frendul summoner .Behind this summoner , enemy team placed diemonshark, river nymph, elven mystic,ice pixie and hardy stonefish.

My cards start to attack enemy cards and the battle continues. In round 1, my cards can destroy diemonshark card. Hill giant card restored some health because of the ability of goblin psychic card.
So,hill giant card can survive in this round.

Round 2

img_0.9177889735190692

My cards eliminate river nymph card , elven mystic card and ice pixie card continuously. In this round,hill giant card also survive because of the help of goblin psychic card.

Round 3

img_0.9820471316465643

In round 3, enemy team only left
hardy stonefish card. My team still has all five cards.So,my cards easily eliminate hardy stonefish card and won this battle.

Hill giant is a good card to use in the battle and the card is also a good fit with goblin psychic card. The ability of goblin psychic help the hill giant card to live longer.In this battle,I don't lose hill giant card in all rounds because of the ability of goblin psychic card.So,hill giant card can attack the enemy cards in all round.

Battle Link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency