My Battle Weekly Challenge ( Magi Of Chaos )

Image Source

Hello, Splinterlands Community Members,

This is my first post for weekly battle challenge.

**THEME : MAGI OF CHAOS **

Edition : Choas Legion
Rarity : Epic
Element : Neutral
Attack : Magic
Abilities : Oppress

Battle Rule

Mana Cost - 27
Available Element - All elements ( fire,water ,life ,death ,earth and dragon )

Line up and position,

Summoner - Thaddius Brood

Position 1 - Cursed Windeku
Position 2 - Undead Badger
Position 3 - Venari Bonesmith
Position 4 - Life Sapper
Position 5 - Magi of Chaos
Position 6 - Xenith Archer

Thaddius Brood

Thaddius brood summoner costs four mana.This summoner reduces one magic attack and one health from enemy cards . I like this ability and I used this card for the battle.

Cursed Windeku

Cursed windeku card costs six mana, and the card contains two melee attack , three speed and nine health.It has thorn ability. The card is a very good card to use as tank position. Its thorn ability also damages the enemy cards.

Undead Badger

Undead badger card costs two mana, and the card contains one melee attack , three speed and one health. It has sneak ability. I used this card in the battle because it has sneak ability.

Venari Bonesmith

Venari bonesmith card costs four mana, and the card contains one magic attack, two speed and three health. The card has life leech ability. This ability is great, and I need this card for this battle.

Life Sapper

Life sapper card costs three mana and the card contains one magic attack , two speed and two health. It has life leech ability like venari bonesmith. I like this ability, so I decided to used it in the battle.

Magi of chaos

Magi of chaos costs six mana, and it contains two magic attack, two speed and five health. It has oppress ability in level 5. I only have level 1 card, so I can not use oppress ability. But I like that it has two magic attack, and I decided to use it in the battle.

Xenith Archer

Xenith archer costs two mana, and it contains one ranged attack, one speed and two health. It has no ability. But I used it in the battle because it only costs two mana and it also has one ranged attack.

Round 1

In this battle, I used thaddius brood summoner. Behind this summoner, I placed cursed windeku, undead badger, venari bonesmith, life sapper, magi of chaos and xenith archer.

The enemy team used general sloan summoner. Behind this summoner, enemy team placed choas knight, celestial harpy, time mage, truthspeaker, pelacor arbalest and herbalist.

The cards start to attack each other, and celestial harpy eliminates from the enemy team eliminates undead badger. Cursed windeku is also destroyed by chaos knight in this round. Venari bonesmith eliminates chaos knight and life sapper eliminates celestial harpy.

Round 2

In round 2, pelacor arbalest from the enemy team continously eliminates venari bonesmith and life sapper. l lose two cards in this round. Then, magi of chaos can eliminate time mage.

Round 3

In round 3, magi of choas eliminate truthspeaker. The enemy team only left pelacor arbalest and herbalist. At first, I am worried that my cards will be eliminated by pelacor arbalest. Fortunately, pelacor arbalest can not attack in first position. So, my card, xenith archer can eliminate pelacor arbalest in this round.

Round 4

Only herbalist is left in this round.
Magi of chaos eliminates it .Finally, I can eliminate all the enemy cards and won this battle.

  • I like magi of chaos because it has two magic attack and five health. The card can damage many enemy cards and it is very useful in battles. So, I like using it in the battle.

Battle Link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency