Woo Wrestling Organization Online: Delegation HP for $woo earning

Hello Wrestlers!

How are you today?
I hope you all are having fun. As for
me I am pretty good.

Today I would like to share you my
activities of Delegation HP fo $Woo
earning.

What is Woo?

Wrestling Organization Online is a
play-to-earn business management
game where players can build their
wrestling Organization by acquiring
wrestlers, upgrading facilities, and
competing to earn more of the
games own token $WOO.

Delegation HP 100

I wanted to delegate my HP for
$woo earnings since when I knew Wrestling Organization Online.
Finally I could do that. I played
Wresrling TV game Smart Down
when I was very young. I like
wresrling. Undertaker is one of my
favorite Wrestler in Smart Down
game. So I think I might like this
Woo Wrestling Organization Online.
Today I relegated HP 100 to
@wrestorgonline for passive
income for $woo.

After delegation and 30 minutes
later I checked my reward. There
have shown 0.912 Woo to claim.
Wow... that is very good. My APR is
19.72% .

I will buy some packs and try to get
$woo as much as I can.

That all my activities of HP
delegation for $WOO earnings
reward. There have 3 ways you can
earn by Staking NFT Mining and
HP delegation.

Thanks for reading. And I hope you
enjoy my post.

How do you think?

If you want to know more information you can join Discord and ask free freely>>>

Post creator : @myanmarkoko
From : Myanmar
Name: KoKoMoeHein
27.09.22

Thank-You-GIF-37.gif

Hive ပေါ်မှာ ရှိကြတဲ့ မြန်မာများအားလုံး
မင်္ဂလာပါ...

ဒီနေ့မှာတော့ HP delegation လုပ်ပြီး Woo
token ရရှိအောင် လုပ်တဲ့အကြောင်းလေးကို
မျှဝေပေးချင်ပါတယ်။

Woo ကတော့ Nft နဗန်းဂိမ်းဖြစ်ပါတယ်။
လောလောဆယ်မှာတော့ ဂိမ်းက မထွက်သေးပါဘူး။
တစ်နှစ် Airdrop ချပေးဦးမယ်လို့သိရပါတယ်။
အခုလောလောဆယ်မှာ ဂိမ်းမထွက်သေးပေမဲ့
လူအများရဲ့ စိတ်ဝင်စားခြင်းကို ခံနေရတဲ့ ဂိမ်းတစ်ခု
ပဲဖြစ်ပါတယ်။ ကဲ HP delegation အကြောင်း
ဆက်ကြပါစို့။

လွယ်လွယ်လေးပါ။ ဂိမ်း Web ထဲကိုဝင်ပြီး
ရွေးချယ်စရာတွေထဲက Earn ကို Click လိုက်ပါ။
အဲ့တာဆိုရင် Woo token ကို ဘယ်လိုရှာဖွေ
နိုင်တယ်ဆိုပြီး ရှင်းပြထားတာတွေ့ပါလိမ့်မယ်။
အဲ့ဒီမှာ HP Delegation ကိုနှိက်ပြီး
Delegate လုပ်လိုက်ရုံသာ။ ကျွန်တော်ကတော့
HP 100 ကို Delegation လုပ်ခဲ့ပါတယ်။
၃ဝ မိနစ်လောက်အကြာ ဝင်ကြည့်လိုက်ချိန်မှာတော့
0.9 Woo token ရရှိနေတာကို တွေ့ရပါတယ်။
ဝူး ဘယ်လောက်တောင် မိုက်လိုက်သလဲနော်။

ကျွန်တော်ကတော့ Woo ကို တက်နိုင်သလောက်စု
ဖို့ ဆုံးဖြတ်ထားတယ်။ မိတ်ဆွေတို့ကိုလည်း Woo
ရှာဖွေဖို့ တိုက်တွန်းလိုက်ပါတယ်။

ကဲဒါကတော့ HP 100 Delegation
အကြောင်းပဲဖြစ်ပါတယ်။ ဖတ်ရှုပေးကြလို့အားလုံး
ကို ကျေးဇူးပါ။

ကိုကိုမိုဟိန်း
@myanmarkoko

Thank-You-GIF-37.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency