Rising Star - 2-12-22: End of pizza woes?

2022_02_12_233252_1917x657_scrot.png


Today, Rising Star seemed to be a bit more generous. While I didn't find a crazy amount of pizza slices lying around everywhere, I still got two of them and those managed to last me the entire day. So, really the same as yesterday, but I went ahead and used one of my pizza slice cards to see if I could get lucky with another and just to farm some more starbits. As far as my ego goes, I've got +400 skill over that still, so maybe it's about time for a music lesson day sometime soon.

Even though I just got the second pizza slice card, I feel like it has already helped out tremendously. Despite not having to use it yet. As weird as that sounds, just knowing it's there as a backup is reassuring more than anything. I'm sure it's going to come in handy sooner than later. What I'm going to be looking for though is when I have to use both slices without any spare energy available. Depending on how that turns out will help me decide if I should get a third slice or a card pack for more fans.

Starbits:

Looking at the starbit gain for the day, I'm sitting higher once again than yesterday. While it isn't a 5500 starbit day, it was just below my 4k average. I ended the day off with a total of +3800 starbits. This brings my 6 day average with testing out the Record a Demo mission down to 3600 starbits/day. I had some high hopes that it would be performing better than the Saturday Headline mission, but it seems about on par with it. It is great for getting a lot of drunk fans though.


2022_02_12_234017_222x342_scrot.png


Ending:

Finally, when we look back to total missions done for the day we can see we're back to a healthy +20 completed missions for the day. That's closer to what I would like to see on a daily basis. In about two more days I should be able to complete 900 missions total, so I'll be speeding on towards that for now.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments