SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! SPINEBACK TURTLE!

qer.jpg

yu.jpg
SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! SPINEBACK TURTLE!

Hello splinterland players:
This is my First Post of about this weekly challenge.
Play using the Spineback Turtle card.
I do not have a Spineback Turtle card. I do not own a Spineback Turtle card. So I rented a Spineback Turtle card.
The Spineback Turtle Card is a dragon tank published by Alpha and Beta on Water.

dr.jpg

I got only19 points.Mana Cost is good enough.
In this battle, I chose the KELYA FRENDUL Water Summoner.
+1 Speed ​​and +1 Armor for my teammates. I think his ability can be very helpful in combat.

io.jpg

Spineback Turtle monster
I like playing with the Spineback Turtle monster.
Mana cost 4 is very cost effective.
It is a Common card of Water Units.
Includes speed 1, Melee attack 1, shield 2 and 7 lives.
Because it is level 2, there is no ability.
This is a very useful card in battle.
Its shield 2 and lives 7 can provide a lot of protection against enemy attacks. Provides good protection for team members in the rear and gives them the opportunity to fight back.
ssffg.jpg

For the second place, I chose the DEEPLURKER card. The DEEPLURKER card is Mana cost 6, speed 2, Melee attack 3 and lives 6. Very useful for melee attack damage. With 6 lives, he became the main fighter in the battle.
yp.jpg

Third place went to MERDAALI GUARDIAN.
He was the first to help keep the tank alive. Age points can be renewed. With his support, the soldiers were able to continue fighting without being easily killed.
The mana for The MERDAALI GUARDIAN card costs 3 points and includes 3 life points.
hj.jpg

ICE PIXIE was chosen as the team's last place.
ICE PIXIE has the ability to fly. is a supporter attacker. Includes Mana cost 2, speed 3, Magic attack 1 and lives 1.
Round-1
r1.jpg
Round-2
r2.jpg
Round-3
rr3.jpg
Round-4
r4.jpg

Round-5
r5.jpg

Round-6
r6.jpg

win.jpg

The enemy used Earth Summoner to attack.
In total, we competed in Round 6.
The first line of defense of the SPINEBACK TURTLE is amazing. He was able to defend against enemy shots until Round 4. He was also able to quickly kill the enemy front line. I really like SPINEBACK TURTLE.
The combination of the cards I chose to use made the enemy very difficult. I finally won.

If you want to watch the full gameplay of the game, please click on the gameplay Battle Link link below:

Battle Link

Thank you and have a nice day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency