My Battle Weekly Challenge! Nerissa Tridawn

Hello Splinterlands Community!
Today I am sharing my battle about Weekly challenge, "Nerissa Tridawn".
I have very few personal cards in Splinterlands. Efforts are being made to get more cards and upgrade them.
My weekly challenge is to share the victorious battle using the card "Nerissa Tridawn".
I do not own the "Nerissa Tridawn" card. So I started using the rental card. I think I will use this card and gain new battle experience.

"ABOUT Nerissa Tridawn"
Edition: CHAOS LEGION
Rarity: EPIC
Element: Water
Attack: Magic
Nerissa Tridawn card is a powerful magic attacker and has a lot of health points. The downside is the mana cost.
Due to his strong magic attack and high health, he will be placed in the second tank position. Combined with other magic attackers, I think the battle will give my team an advantage.


Battle Rules
Armored Up: All Monsters have 2 Armor in addition to their normal Armor stat.
Mana Cost - 29
Allow Splinters: Fire, Water, Death and Dragons.

Line up and position,
Summoner - Water Summoner, KELYA FRENDUL
Position 1 - DJINN OSHANNUS
Position 2 - NERISSA TRIDAWN
Position 3 - VENARI WAVESMITH
Position 4 - MERDAALI GUARDIAN
Position 5 - TORRENT FIEND

Kelya Frendul

I choose to use Water Summoner, KELYA FRENDUL for the battle.
KELYA FRENDUL gives the team +1 speed and +1 armor. This will make NERISSA TRIDAWN more capable in battle.

DJINN OSHANNUS

(Mana cost 8, Speed 5, Magic attack 2, health 11).
It has void and phase capability.

Nerissa Tridawn

(Mana cost 9, Speed 2, Magic attack 3, health 9).
Magic attack 3 will terrorize the opposing team.

VENARI WAVESMITH

(Mana cost 5, Speed 2, Magic attack 1, health 4).
It has the ability to protect.
Team members can gain +2 armor.

MERDAALI GUARDIAN

(Mana cost 3, Speed 3, health 3).
It has Tank Heal ability.

TORRENT FIEND

(Mana cost 0, Speed 2, melee attack 1, health 1).
It's a good choice because it has no mana cost.

The opposing team chose Fire ELEMENT.
His frontline LIVING LAVA is a strong tank that is difficult to penetrate. The middle and back are strong.
Melee attack is mainly focused on attack skills.

My team is well positioned.
Speedy and healthy DJINN OSHANNUS forward NERISSA TRIDAWN has been given the team's main defensive tank duties.
KELYA FRENDUL and VENARI WAVESMITH's armor support keeps the team well protected.
MERDAALI GUARDIAN will enable members to live longer.
The Magic attack combination of DJINN OSHANNUS, NERISSA TRIDAWN, VENARI WAVESMITH will make the team strong.
The battle gave my team the upper hand.
My battle strategy worked well.
My team's powerful magic attack combination was able to easily penetrate the front line of the enemy team
The enemy team's powerful Melee attacks were ineffective due to my team's high armor. So they lost and my team won.

Nerissa Tridawn can be seen as a good card to use in this fight. His powerful health and Magic attacks are terrifying.
The main thing to choose is Mana Cost. He can be selected and used in every battle with high Mana Cost. It can also be used in games with low mana cost. His strong health points can also be used for frontline defense if he gets Armor support.
Looking at the outcome of this battle, I like Nerissa Tridawn. A good card to choose from in combat. This card is used for rent.
So the Nerissa Tridawn card must be added to the shopping list.

Battle Link

We wish all Splinterlands gamers good luck.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency