Weekly Challenge: PORTAL SPINNER

Hello Blockchain Gaming Community,

image link

Start playing the Splinterlandsgame today.

Splinterlands Game is one of the best.

I like to play Game.

I play game every days.

I am currently playing in Bronze ll.

Today I have successfully completed my daily focus battles.

The following battle link is from a Daily Focus Battles I played.

Battel Rule
Mana Cost-28

Available Element - 5 Elements

Line up and Position

Summoner - General Sloan
General Sloan I have called General Sloan as a life saver in the battle as a priority choice. As Summoner General Sloan, he increases all damage scale by scale. General Sloan's mana also falls in the mid range.

Position 1 - Shieldbearer
Shieldbearer has high health and Taunt ability and uses it to focus on attacking opponents first. He has a good amount of shielding though. Shields are pretty useless in this fight.

Position 2 - Disintegrator
The Disintegrator in this battle is the Main Tank.

Position 3 - Portal Spinner
Portal Spinner is a rare Chaos Legion card from Life Splinter. It costs 4 mana, has a Scattershot ability, and attacks random enemies. 3 Health Points; Armor 1 A card with 2 Speed ​​and 2 Ranged Damage.

Position 4 - Time Mage
Sometimes speed can decide the outcome of a fight. With Time Mage, the enemy's speed is reduced by one, causing them to fail at speed. Time Mage is a magical attack monster, except as a time manipulator, and can penetrate shields. Time Mage uses second to other monsters behind it to buy more time.

Battle Round 1

Battle Round 2

Battle Round 3

Battle Round 4

Battle Round 5

Battle Round 6

Battle Round 7

Battle Round 8

Battle Round 9

To Be Continued >>>>>>>

Battle Round 18

I won Rating point +19, Reward Points +107 as a reward for this game battle.

The 18 times I started playing, I had to win.

I love using the portal spinner in battle. I think the card's ability is somewhat similar to the snipe ability cards, as the portal spinner card randomly attacks enemy cards. Therefore, the portal spinner card is a good fighter in battle. I think the card fits the truth teller.

I would like to guide you to a little bit of content in the Splinterlands game.

Let me ask you to watch the third game and criticize it.

Thank you very much for your attention to the letter.

We meet again in the next game.

Have a great day everyone.

Battle link

My Referrals link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency