Splinterlands MYCELIC INFANTRY Battle Challenges


image source

THEME: MYCELIC INFANTRY

Edition: CHAOS LEGION
Rarity: RARE
Element: EARTH
Attack: MELEE
Abilities: Shield

Welcome to my new splinterlands battle challenge game post. How are you? Playing the Splinterland game really depends on what your situation is. I am a person who likes to play Blockchain games. Among those blockchain games I like to play splinterlnads game. Is everything ok to play Splinterlands and do you own many cards in Splinterlands game? Today I will share about the battle challenge of MYCELIC INFANTRY using Dragon Unit.

Battle Rule
Standard
Mana Cost: 21 points
Available Element: Earth Element.

Selecting battle cards

For SUMMONER: The DRAKE OF ARNAK card

For the summoner, I used the DRAKE OF ARNAK card. The DRAKE OF ARNAK card costs only 4 points of mana. My DRAKE OF ARNAK summoner card is Level 1 and this summoner can increase of my monsters the number of Armor.

For the first position main tank, I used the MYCELIC INFANTRY monster.

The MYCELIC INFANTRY card costs 8 points of mana and this card contains 3 points of melee attack, 1 points of speed, 7 points of health and 3 points of Armor.

My MYCELIC INFANTRY monster is Level-1 and this monster contains 'SHIELD' ability. In this battle, I used MYCELIC INFANTRY as the main tank because of his ability.

MYCELIC INFANTRY card has many health points and his Ability So I used that monster as the main tank.

For the second position, I used the GOBLIN PSYCHIC monster.

GOBLIN PSYCHIC card costs only 6 point of mana. GOBLIN PSYCHIC card is level-1 so this card contains 2 point of Magic attack, 1 point of speed and 3 points of health.

My GOBLIN PSYCHIC monster is Level-1 and this monster contains 'TANK HEAL' ability. In this battle, I used GOBLIN PSYCHIC as the main tank support because of his ability.

For the Third position, I used the CHILD OF THE FOREST monster.

CHILD OF THE FOREST card costs only 3 point of mana. CHILD OF THE FOREST card is level-1 so this card contains 1 point of Ranged attack, 5 point of speed and 2 points of health.

My CHILD OF THE FOREST monster is Level-1 and this monster contains 'SNIPE' ability. In this battle, I used CHILD OF THE FOREST as the Ranged attack because of his ability.

CHILD OF THE FOREST card has many Speed points and his Ability So I used that monster as the first attack.

Battle Round

Battle Round 1

Battle Round 2

Battle Round 3

Battle Round 4

Battle Round 5

Battle Result

In this battle, the enemy uses Fire Quest and my team uses Dragon and Earth Quest. The enemy chose the TARSA card for the summoner card. I chose DRAKE OF ARNAK for the summoner. The enemy summoner card increases the Melee Attack Damage of all cards in its team. The Summoner card increases the Armor of monsters in my team. The enemy's card count is more than mine, and the enemy's ranged attack damage increased due to TARSA's stats, so I thought I would lose this battle before the start, but due to the power of the first attacks and the Summoner's stats, I won by a hard at the end of Round-5. This Battle Below link.

battle link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency