A Burmese Famous Male Singers & I Won a FA1 Supportive Friend card from the record signing! & Today, I'm listening to music on Rising Star Game...!

Hello Blockchain Gaming Community.

I would like to share about Burmese Famous male singers & Famous Song-writer & Playing in Rising Star Game.

Hein Min Thu is a contemporary Burmese singer known for his diverse style and popular music. He has collaborated with many artists and released many unique songs. Some of his popular songs are also included. His music videos are available on platforms like YouTube; He has a significant following.

Today, let me introduce you to Expectation, one of Hein Min Thu's most popular songs. This song is Hein Min Thu's most popular song. The song was composed by Hein Min Thu himself. Nice song to listen to. So let's enjoy the song together.

The Lyrics of song is Expectation.

In your life that does not give conditions

While trying to struggle

No matter how difficult it is

Let's try to move forward together..

For the future of this family

All effort and struggle paid off

There are also painful things

Keep your strength and continue

Every hour remember tears

Unspoken words

I want to open up

Still kept

On the expected day

will meet again

In the midst of discomfort

While trying and struggling

At one time with the family

The day we will be together without separation

Waiting, waiting, waiting

I'm hoping...

Between the blows of the world

I couldn't help myself

Sad tears

In front of the family

A place to meet and live together

Only while trying and struggling

Expecting

A warm world

They meet and eat together

At a family meal

I have to return one day

While taking care of myself

Just hoping

Today, I got a FA1 Supportive Friend card from the record signing.


1.FA1 Supportive Friend (Special)
(1).Fans=5
(2).Luck=0
(3).Skill=3
(4).IM=0

Today, I finished 5 missions in Risingstar game.

NoNameComplete Mission
6Saturday Support1
7Saturday Headline1
22Record Signing1
23STARBITS Millionaire1
27Orchestral Lesson1

Now I am Playing Music Lessons. These mission is Orchestral Lesson.

My game level is 128.
My Ego % is 0.
My Fans is 17409.
My luck is 4304.
My skill has 51424.
My IM has 370.

I owned totally card has 546 cards in.
My Total Missions are 4941.

So I sharing Total Mission below.

NoNameTotal Mission
1Illegal Busking266
2Open Mic Night418
3Mid Week Support253
4Licensed Busking31
5Midweek Headline Slot24
6Saturday Support27
7Saturday Headline108
8Radio Interview224
9Radio Studio Session172
10Shopping Mall Performance140
11Record A Demo72
12Local Festival Acoustic Tent155
13Local Mini Tour Support1097
14Band Auditions195
15Band Rehearsal255
16Full Band Support10
17Egg Hunt3
18A Elfy Dose Of Christmas7
19Make My Heart Race3
20Halloween 202337
21Promote Fan Club41
22Record Signing186
23STARBITS Millionaire109
24Basic Singing Lesson362
25Guitar Lesson112
26Production Lesson176
27Orchestral Lesson115
28Piano Lesson123
29Drum Lesson166

Rising Star Game is my favorite PLAY-TO-EARN Blockchain Game.

See You Next day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center