Today I raised my education

Q: How are you all? In our country, it is the last day of the New Year (Water Festival). I only sell at the shop. (I have been looking for education and business together since I wanted to build a comfortable life from an early age). The Dcity game also raised the level of education. Now my education is over 700. I have achieved 35% of my goal.

screen_shot_2022_04_14_at_10.16.57.png

After achieving my training goals, I turned to Education. So I converted some HIVEs into SIMs. I went to the Market to buy Research Center cards for the SIMs I received. I bought Research Center cards in the market. I also bought Park cards to keep the cards active.

screen_shot_2022_04_14_at_10.17.11.png

Before I bought the cards, my education was only 676. After the Research Center cards became active at 792, my educational growth rate was 116. By the end of this year (2022), I will be raising my education to about 2,000.

screen_shot_2022_04_14_at_10.21.24.png

Playing Dcity is not an easy task. But I'm playing a #dcity game and I have a lot to share every day. There are posts about Dcity every day. It's fun to share my posts with people who support them.

screen_shot_2022_04_15_at_21.50.30.png

If you like it, you should play Dcity game. dcity game is more than one game. For me, this is a game that has a lot to think about. I will share about Dcity in the coming days. (Actually sharing about my city).

I pray for the prosperity of all cities.

@johndieo
16.4.2022

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments