Reach level 50 after 2 months of playing Rising Star (ENG - ESP) 😎⭐

Level 50 Rising Star.png


ENG:

Greetings and blessings to the entire Blockchain Gaming community, for me it is always a pleasure to connect with all of you and share my progress in this wonderful game. Today I am completing exactly 2 months since I started my journey in Rising Star and I have managed to reach level 50, completing a total of 973 missions.

ESP:

Saludos y bendiciones a toda la comunidad de Blockchain Gaming, para mi siempre es un placer conectar con todos ustedes e ir compartiendo mi progreso en este maravilloso juego. Hoy estoy cumpliendo 2 meses exactos desde que empecé mi viaje en Rising Star y he logrado alcanzar el nivel 50, completando un total de 973 misiones.


Level 50 Rising Star 2.png

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCg2TFuaMnaiXZm2WST6M8uYLFP42UnqeYJeCxdPxuXfUR4RGeemdCW3KY5kXENAX3JvfpbEhuYYCRY2CSTxD2TphrUHRDfL2LowbgG7rwocvtE.png

Level 50 Rising Star 3.png


ENG:

So far I have been able to collect 4134 skill points and 885 fans with 29 cards that I have bought, I have been able to control the ego without any problem advancing in the second zone of the map, thanks to the drunk fans I have managed to reach the Acustic Tent mission, now my short term goal is to continue collecting more fans to reach the last mission of the second zone of the map and continue discovering more areas of the map.

ESP:

Hasta el momento he podido reunir 4134 puntos de skill y 885 fanes con 29 cartas que he comprado, he podido controlar el ego sin ningún problema avanzando en la segunda zona del mapa, gracias a los fanes borrachos he logrado llegar hasta la misión de Acustic Tent, ahora mi meta a corto plazo es seguir reuniendo mas fanes para poder llegar hasta la ultima misión de la segunda zona y seguir descubriendo mas zonas del mapa.


Level 50 Rising Star 4.png

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCg2TFuaMnaiXZm2WST6M8uYLFP42UnqeYJeCxdPxuXfUR4RGeemdCW3KY5kXENAX3JvfpbEhuYYCRY2CSTxD2TphrUHRDfL2LowbgG7rwocvtE.png

ENG:

After 2 months of playing I'm still excited to continue advancing in the game, as I told you I'm a musician and producer and I'm currently learning everything about the NFT music market and the web3, I hope soon I can put my musical work in the Rising Star market and be an official musician of the game and of course to have my own card in the game, that would be amazing, meanwhile I will continue sharing with you all my progress and my observations in the game. any suggestions and/or comments please don't hesitate to let me know. See you guys another time and may the music never stop playing.

ESP:

Después de llevar 2 meses jugando todavía sigo entusiasmado con seguir avanzando en el juego, como les había comentado alguna vez yo soy musico y productor y actualmente estoy aprendiendo todo lo referente al mercado NFT de la música y la web3, espero pronto poder poner mi trabajo musical en el mercado de Rising Star y ser un musico oficial del juego y claro poder tener mi propia carta en el juego, eso seria increíble, mientras tanto seguiré compartiendo con todos ustedes mi avance y mis observaciones en el juego. cualquier sugerencia u/o comentario por favor no duden es dejármelo saber. Nos vemos en otra oportunidad muchachos y que la música no pare de sonar.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now