My First Cards on Rising Star (ENG - ESP) 😎⭐

Greetings to the entire Blockchain Gaming community, today I will be sharing my experience buying my first cards in Rising Star. It could have been a hasty decision since I still haven't bought the pizza box (which I know is important) but I still needed some starbist to be able to buy the pizza box so I decided to buy 2 instruments to be able to increase my skill points.

Saludos a toda la comunidad de Blockchain Gaming, hoy estaré compartiendo mi experiencia comprando mis primeras cartas en Rising Star. Pudo ser una decisión un poco apresurada ya que todavía no compro la caja de pizza (la cual sé que es importante) pero todavía me faltaban algunos starbist para poder comprar la caja de pizza así que decidí comprar 2 instrumentos para poder aumentar mis puntos de skills.

Level 17 Rising Star.png

Today I managed to get to level 17 and I am very excited, so far the game seems incredible to me and today I wanted to try how is the process to buy a card, so I bought a couple of instrument cards to help me improve my skill points, so I bought a Pink Guitar and a Mid Range Mic.

Hoy logre conseguir llegar al nivel 17 y me encuentro muy emocionado, hasta el momento el juego me parece increíble y hoy quise intentar como es el proceso para comprar alguna carta, así que compre par de cartas de instrumentos para que me ayudaran a mejorar mis puntos de skills, así que compre una Pink Guitar y un Mid Range Mic.

Mis 2 primeras cartas en Rising Star.png

The process to buy the cards was too simple, I only had to withdraw the amount of starbits I needed and then in the marketplace select the cards I wanted to buy and that's it, it's that simple. The truth is that this game promises a lot and I will continue advancing and growing in the game and telling you about my journey in the world of Rising Star.

El proceso para comprar las cartas fue demasiado sencillo, solo tuve que retirar la cantidad de starbits que necesitaba y luego en el marketplace seleccione las cartas que quería comprar y listo, así de simple. La verdad que este juego promete mucho y seguiré avanzando y creciendo en el juego y contándoles mi viaje en el mundo de Rising Star.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now