My first 400 missions completed on Rising Star (ENG - ESP) 😎⭐

Greetings and blessings to the entire Blockchian Gaming community. After playing Rising Star for 12 days, today I managed to complete 400 missions, which has me quite motivated.

Saludos y bendiciones para toda la comunidad de Blockchian Gaming. Luego de llevar 12 días jugando Rising Star hoy logre completar 400 misiones, lo cual me tiene bastante motivado.

400 Misiones Rising Star 2.png

I consider that I am advancing at a good pace, but I feel that I lack a lot of experience, that is why one of the main intentions of making this post is to ask for advice to continue improving in the game and be able to advance a little faster and more effectively, all the tips, advice and data that you can give me will be well received.

Considero que estoy avanzando a buen ritmo, pero siento que me falta muchísima experiencia, por eso una de las intenciones principales de hacer este post es pedirles consejos para seguir mejorando en el juego y poder avanzar un poco mas rápido y efectivo, todos los tips, consejos y datos que puedan darme serán bien recibidos.

400 Misiones Rising Star.png

So far I already have 6 cards (5 instruments and a pizza box) and I hope to buy my first pack of cards soon. I would also like some advice when buying cards, what should I look for? What should I prioritize? At the moment I am interested in buying guitars to gain more skills, but should I buy a character card or a fans card for example? Would it be useful to do it now with my level or should I wait a bit.

Hasta el momento ya tengo 6 cartas (5 instrumentos y una caja de pizza) y espero próximamente comprar mi primer pack de cartas. Me gustaría también algunos consejos a la hora de comprar cartas, que debo buscar?, que debo priorizar? Por los momentos estoy interesado en comprar guitarras para poder ganar mas skill, pero debería comprar una carta de personaje o una carta de fans por ejemplo? seria útil hacerlo ahora con mi nivel o debería esperar un poco.

400 Misiones Rising Star 3.png

I hope you can support me with some advice or guides to gradually improve and progress properly in the game, I will be very grateful.

Espero puedan apoyarme con algunos consejos o guías para poco a poco ir mejorando y avanzando debidamente en el juego, estaré muy agradecido.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now