Level 40 reached + 751 missions completed. Update of my progress playing Rising Star (ENG - ESP)⭐😎

Level 40 Rising Star.png

ENG:

Greetings and good vibes to the entire Blockchain Gaming community, today I am here to share my progress on Rising Star after playing almost a month. So far I have managed to reach level 40 by completing 751 missions, I was also able to unlock the Local Gig Circuit zone which makes me very happy.

ESP:

Saludos y buenas vibras a toda la comunidad de Blockchain Gaming, hoy les vengo a compartir mi avance en Rising Star luego de llevar casi un mes jugando. Hasta el momento he logrado alcanzar el nivel 40 completando 751 misiones, también pude desbloquear la zona Local Gig Circuit lo cual me alegra mucho.

751 Misiones level 40.png

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCg2TFuaMnaiXZm2WST6M8uYLFP42UnqeYJeCxdPxuXfUR4RGeemdCW3KY5kXENAX3JvfpbEhuYYCRY2CSTxD2TphrUHRDfL2LowbgG7rwocvtE.png
ENG:

So far I have managed to reach a total of 410 card fans and I have managed to reach 2150 skill which seems to me a good margin to keep my ego bar at 0%. It has also increased my card collection with 3 rare characters, a rare instrument and a vehicle so far.

ESP:

Hasta el momento he logrado alcanzar un total de 410 fanes de cartas y he logrado alcanzar 2150 de skill lo cual me parece un buen margen para mantener mi barra de ego al 0%. También ha aumentado mi colección de cartas ya con 3 personajes raros, un instrumento raro y un vehículo hasta el momento.
FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCg2TFuaMnaiXZm2WST6M8uYLFP42UnqeYJeCxdPxuXfUR4RGeemdCW3KY5kXENAX3JvfpbEhuYYCRY2CSTxD2TphrUHRDfL2LowbgG7rwocvtE.png

Level 40 Rising Star 2.png

Level 40 Rising Star 3.png

Level 40 Rising Star 4.png

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCg2TFuaMnaiXZm2WST6M8uYLFP42UnqeYJeCxdPxuXfUR4RGeemdCW3KY5kXENAX3JvfpbEhuYYCRY2CSTxD2TphrUHRDfL2LowbgG7rwocvtE.png
ENG:

My short-term goal right now is to get more fans so I can keep moving forward in the Local Gig Circuit. Soon I will be sharing with you how it has gone in this new unlocked area. I want to thank everyone who follows and supports my post and the entire community that makes life in this great game.

ESP:

Mi meta a corto plazo en estos momentos es conseguir mas fans para poder seguir avanzando en el Local Gig Circuit. Próximamente estaré compartiendo con ustedes como me ha ido en esta nueva zona desbloqueada. Quiero agradecer a todos los que siguen y apoyan mis post y a toda la comunidad que hace vida en este grandioso juego.

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCg2TFuaMnaiXZm2WST6M8uYLFP42UnqeYJeCxdPxuXfUR4RGeemdCW3KY5kXENAX3JvfpbEhuYYCRY2CSTxD2TphrUHRDfL2LowbgG7rwocvtE.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now