Blockchain Gaming - Genesis Class Canceled

I tried to delete this post but it didn't seem to work. Anyway the class has been canceled, at least my part in it. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Original post:
Come join the first Blockchain Gaming class. Learn about the Hashkings game and stick around to ask some questions if that's your thing :)

In this class I will be doing a deep dive into the various roles within the HashKings universe. Interested in being a Water Baron, seed producer, joint roller or any other role in the HashKings game? As someone who participates in all aspects of the game, I hope my knowledge and insights can be helpful to both new and experienced players.

When? July 21st 2021 10 pm New York time.

I hope to see you there!

♥️🦄

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency