Splinterlands social media challenge

The Splinterlands game's social media challenge is back. Entering the weekly challenge is also exciting and happy. Entering the social media challenge and sharing on other social apps will make the #splinterlands game more popular. In other words, it will strengthen the community strength of splinterlands game. I think this is the main purpose of the social media challenge. Anyway, as a Splinterlands game player, if you play regularly and post, you can help the Splinterlands game. That's why this week's social media challenge was entered into a battle.


For this week, I would like to enter a battle in the social media challenge of splinterlands game. It is with the Life element, which has not been used for a long time.

MANA 18

SUMMONER

General Sloan is a life element and level 1 rare card type. It can support to range attacker card to increase one range attack to the monster in each round. I choose the General Sloan card for the battle.

MONSTER

POSITION ONE

Gargoya Scrapper is a life unit and comment card in level one. I used this card for damage reducer in first place and it is a melee attack without ability. So I put it in the first position and as a damage reducer.It mana cost is 1 mana and 1 melee, 2 speed and 2 healthy. It can reduce first attack from the enemy.

POSITION TWO

Chaos Knight is a strong melee attack and using as a tank attacker with strong healthy and strong armor. Mana cost for this card is 6 Mana and 2 melee attack, 2 speed and strong 3 armor and 4 healthy. It is a life unit and comment level one card. It can attack with 2 melee to the enemy and I choose this card often.Because of her strongest ability.

POSITION THREE

Djinn Renova is the best card in the battle and it is a life unit and Epic card with level one. Mana cost for this card is 7 and the highest mana cost for this battle. It pocess 2 magic attack and 2 speed and 6 healthy without armor. But still strong with her healthy.It ability is strength and that can helpful to the monster in each round with refill the health. It is the most I like ability and card.

BATTLE FORMATIONS

My opponent used Water element. Summoner Kelya Frendul is used. His side has an advantage in the number of cards. And Kelya Frendul is a really good summoner.

Battle Round One

  • After finished the battle round one, my team lose one card damage reducer, Gargoya Scrapper and enemy also no lose his any card. But his tank card also remain few healthy. Round is continue........

Battle Round Three

  • After battle round three, enemy still have all of their cards, no lose any of their card.But My team is lose two card, damage reducer and my hero tank card also lose. OMG OMG OMG . I have only one card Djinn Renover. But enemy still all card remain.

Battle Round Seven

  • HA...HA..HA I cann't believe my eye and also should you. In round 3 enemy still remain 4 card and my team only one. But in round seven condition, enemy lose all of their card and I have still remaining one card. So, that mean I was won this battle and should be unbelievable. But Djinn Renova is only remain in one health. That's call luck or how.

My battle link which include my referral link

THANK FOR TAKING THE TIME TO READ MY POST AND SUPPORT ME WITH YOUR UPVOTE. MUCH APPRECIATE.

TWITTER POST

TORUM POST

NOISE.CASH POST

After you see that battle link and if you interest the #splinterlands game , use my referral and join to the splinterlands game.

FACEBOOKTWITTER

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency