Love The Clouds : Different Perspective

Taking photos of clouda is becoming one of my hobbies this past months, and it all started when I learned about this community.

The clouds have makes us appreciate nature better specially when taken with other beautiful creation like the sea and the mountains. Most of the photos that I captured was taken from the ground ,and this time O was given the opportunity to take some drom the sky.

The clouda are different from up there, no other subject but just the clouds showing it's beauty.

Here are some of the photos.

It seems like the ground is all made up of clouds and those in the far aide looks like mountains. A Whole sceney made out of clouds.

This group of clouds looks like a big cotton, a very inviting sight that makea me wanna sleep on them.

This scenery is truly amazing, and like I said I am very happy to capture them from above . Seeing them closer and nothing but clouds allowed me to see their beauty in a different perspective.

Thanks for reading my short blog.Hoping to see more cloud photos from ypu guys.
Have a good day, See you in the next one.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now