Amazing Family Fun with Beautiful Clouds; Keeping Hope Alive!

I've always loved observing the clouds and spotting amazing shapes and colours; often seeing them as positive signs of hope and encouragement so it's great to find cloud loving communities.

I have blogged recently including my photograph of what I saw as an angel with amazing wings watching over us in the sky. This weekend just gone; I was so pleased to see what looked like another angelic or light being in the sky from our garden. If you are not spiritual yourself but also love the clouds; I hope you will still enjoy seeing what I captured and hearing about our family fun.

Cloud being.jpg

Unfortunately; I am not knowledgeable about different types of clouds as yet; but I enjoy them all the same! This was not the sun itself captured here; as I could see the sun in another location. It was almost a mini rainbow, but in the shape of a figure. I like to think, perhaps it was my dear friend Cliff who passed away just last year; paying us a little visit, as he was like another Father to me and loved the children too!

cloud being4.jpg

What I do know though; is that it gave me hope and encouragement once more and was a beautiful end to an amazing and fun family day.

We had been out for a family picnic; where the children also had a good run about, and my partner got the children doing a bit of a work out with running, exercises and activities in the open space; with the backdrop of some fabulous clouds.

cloud fun3.jpg

We then got back home and spent time in the garden planting sunflower seeds with the children; only to see this wonderful sign of confirmation and encouragement for spending more quality family time together, at the end of the day. I will share more about the children and their sunflower planting another time; but I would like to share some of the pictures of them exercising with the clouds above them. They had so much fun and I'm sure the joy will radiate from them; although the youngest did get a little tired along the way!

cloud fun1.jpg

cloud fun2.jpg

All written content and photographs are original and copyright to myself.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now