My entry to the Love The Clouds contest (Clouds over Sunset)

IMG-20241020-WA0021.jpg


A while ago, I went for a leisurely walk. I hadn't done that in a long time, so I thought it was about time, especially since the weather was so nice. The sky looked really beautiful because of the warmth of the sunlight shining on the clouds. I figured this would make a great entry for the "Love The Clouds" contest.

IMG-20241020-WA0025.jpg

I noticed that the contest recently restarted, and people have already begun showcasing their entries. It feels perfect for me because I needed the walk, and I happened to find a lovely subject to photograph.

IMG-20241020-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20241020-WA0023.jpg

IMG-20241020-WA0022.jpg

All the photos in the contest focus on the clouds, and I feel like the clouds are the main subject in my photos too. They looked especially stunning because it was also sunset when I took the pictures.

I think this was a special moment because even though it was a cloudy sky, the clouds were high up, and the sunlight was shining beneath them. This created a unique and beautiful effect that made the scene even more captivating.

IMG-20241020-WA0024.jpg

I'm really glad I took the time to enjoy the moment and capture it through my lens. Sometimes, it's the simple beauty in nature that leaves the biggest impression. Here's to appreciating the beauty of the sky, one cloud at a time!


Have a great day!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center