Revealing The Glory Of The Glorious.

Several things reveal the glory and majesty of our Creator. He is my God. I believe in the existence of God and I believe that He controls all things and activities in the entire cosmos. The entire universe was created by Him and everything existing reveals His glory.

The mere awareness of my life and family also reveals the glory of my God. He is the Master Planner and Master Minder of everything around me. I could not but recognize His good works over my life. If not for Him and His love I wouldn't have been alive today. Several times, He has delivered me from circumstances that were threats to my life. This is why I acknowledge Him and The King in charge of all affairs.

I look at the cloud and I observe how majestic and glorious it is arrayed in glory. I imagined how powerful God is who created all these. That is why I make up this post to ascribe glory and honor to The Lord Most High.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now