Clouds Over Mactan Bridge

It was a fine day last Friday when our family and friends headed to Costabella Tropical Resort for our planned getaway. On the way, I can't help but got amazed with the white cotton - like clouds!

I held out my phone and took snaps at the beautiful scenery. As we drove at the Mactan bridge, I had the chance to capture the photos below.

This clouds here was over the First Mactan Bridge. Same with the one that followed.

Took another snap at bridge and the clouds infront of us. Isn't this a wonderful sight to behold?

The weather that day went along with our feelings of excitement and joy as we were getting close to the resort. Everyone was excited most especially the children. They can't wait to get into the pool and swim! Not to mention, the adults were also thrilled to see what the resort has to offer. 😁

I have other clouds photos during our stay but I will share it to you next time. 😊

A blog about our overnight stay is coming up. Hopefully I'll get it done very soon!

So, this is my entry for @tobetada's #lovetheclouds contest 175.

Thank you for reading!

Until next time!

xoxo,
Met

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments