Віра у все / Faith in everything

UA

Привіт.

Я сильно здивований теплим прийомом мого першого посту. Зовсім не очікував, що повідомлення отримає стільки уваги. Після публікації, життя так забурлило, що це мій перший вільний час, коли я можу не тільки відповісти на коментарі а й опублікувати декілька своїх фотографій.

IMG_20230503_183722.jpg

Я вдячний, @ganjafarmer за інформацію про наявність тематичних спільнот, які допомагають систематизувати контент за інтересами. Після цієї інформації я вирішив переглянути список спільнот і був здивований їх великою кількістю.
Довелось подумати, з публікації в якій спільноті почати. Вибір пав на спільноту LOVE THE CLOUDS. Вибір був зумовлений першим фото з цієї публікації, яке я зробив вчора навечірній прогулянці.

Коли я дивлюсь на фото неба я починаю вірити. Вірити у все - чудеса, добро, магію, Бога. З’являється відчуття чогось великого, теплого і безумовно доброго. Також, з’являється відчуття своєї приналежності до чогось великого, приємного, безмежно сильного.

Сподіваюсь що Вам сподобається.

msg344871697-142546.jpg

EN

Hello.

I am very surprised by the warm reception of my first post. I did not expect that the message would receive so much attention. After posting, life has been so busy that this is my first free time when I can not only reply to comments but also post some of my photos.

IMG_20230423_105357.jpg

I am grateful to @ganjafarmer for the information about the existence of thematic communities that help organize content by interest. After this information, I decided to look through the list of communities and was surprised by the large number of them.
I had to think about which community to start with. The choice fell on the community LOVE THE CLOUDS. The choice was determined by the first photo from this post, which I took yesterday on an evening walk.

When I look at a picture of the sky, I begin to believe. Believe in everything - miracles, goodness, magic, God. There is a feeling of something big, warm and definitely good. Also, there is a feeling of belonging to something big, pleasant, infinitely strong.

I hope you like it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency