Hi Hive 🖐

UA

Привіт.

Давайте знайомитись.

Я Lover lovver - людина яка любить життя, любить природу, любить Бога, любить себе і вчиться любити інших людей, якими б противними вони не були:)

Я українець, і пишаюсь цим. З 2014 року особливо приємно відчувати свою національність. Я гордий, що є частиною наймужнішої нації сьогодення.

Навіщо я почав писати? Все просто - заради того щоб отримати додаткове джерело активів. Так склалось, що я вже на улюбленій роботі яка приносить мені колосальне задоволення. Нажаль, на відміну від задоволення, бажаної заробітної плати я не отримую. Отож, я постав перед вибором або кидати улюблену роботу або шукати додаткового заробітку, який дозволить жити в плюсовому бадансі із задоволенням потреб, які зараз значно виросли.

Скільки я б хотів заробляти? Думаю, якщо я зможу вийти на "грязний" заробіток в районі 250$ в місяць до 3го місяці мого перебування на Hive - я залишусь тут на довго.

Чому "грязний" прибуток? Мені пощастило - мій друг розповів як на Hive відбувається процес нарахування винагород. Я розумію, що така штука, як Hive power - також прибуток, але його краще не чіпати поки не назбирається достатня кількість, щоб мій "лайк" щось коштував.

Друг, також, розповім що тут дуже важливо дотримуватись авторських прав і не займатись спамом. Тож я буду публікувати тільки свій авторський контент, переважно фото.

Стосовно фото. Я обожнюю робити фото природи. Для мене це чи не найпрекрасніша модель із усіх можливих. Люблю робити фото хмар та неба, цікавлюсь чорно білим фото. Все це на любительському рівні за допомогою свого телефону.

На що я хочу витратити гроші зароблені на Hive? Звісно, якщо такі будуть :) я витрачу їх на купівля цифрової камери. Думаю, це буде чесно, якщо я зможу втілити одну із своїх цілей про розвитку навиків фотографування за допомогою фото :)

IMG_20230502_170336.jpg

EN

Hello.

Let's get to know each other.

I am a Lover lovver - a person who loves life, loves nature, loves God, loves himself and learns to love other people, no matter how nasty they are:)

IMG_20230429_095550.jpg

I am Ukrainian, and I am proud of it. Since 2014, it is especially nice to feel one's nationality. I am proud to be a part of the bravest nation today.

Why did I start writing? Everything is simple - in order to get an additional source of assets. It so happened that I am already at my favorite job, which brings me great satisfaction. Unfortunately, unlike satisfaction, I do not receive the desired salary. So, I was faced with the choice of either quitting my favorite job or looking for additional income that would allow me to live in a positive environment while meeting my needs, which have now grown significantly.

How much would I like to earn? I think if I can make "dirty" earnings in the region of $250 per month by the 3rd month of my stay at Hive - I will stay here for a long time.

Why "dirty" profit? I was lucky - my friend told me how Hive rewards are calculated. I understand that such a thing as Hive power is also a profit, but it is better not to touch it until a sufficient amount is accumulated so that my "like" is worth something.

Friend, I will also tell you that it is very important here to respect copyright and not engage in spam. So I will be posting only my original content, mostly photos.

IMG_20230428_195230.jpg

Regarding the photo. I love taking photos of nature. For me, this is almost the most beautiful model of all possible. I like to take photos of clouds and the sky, I am interested in black and white photos. All this at an amateur level with the help of your phone.

What do I want to spend the money earned on Hive? Of course, if there are :) I will spend them on a digital camera. I think it will be fair if I can fulfill one of my goals of developing photography skills with photos :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency