Love The Clouds 194. Only clouds / Solo nubes


Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad. / Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad

imagen.png

In this opportunity my capture of clouds I made them from the balcony of my home, nothing better than going out and being able to meet are that spectacle of clouds with multiform, of course it is not the first time, nor am I the only one who could see them, in those shots where I can capture the clouds there are several that seemed the same photo, however, are photographs of the same horizon, but moving the focus of the camera to the right with a few centimeters in this way I wanted to capture the same cloud but with different angle.

The illumination with those shades of blue that the clouds have, is because at the time of taking the photos, I was already at a point where the sunset begins, and the sun begins to hide, those shades can vary between blue and red, or some shades of yellow product of the reflection of the sun.

That day I took the pictures in front of my apartment, I had to go out to pick up my daughters who were at the house of some classmates doing some school assignments, in that outing I also took some pictures, but I will leave them for another contest and in that contest I will make reference to this one so you can appreciate the different shades that clouds can have.

For me the clouds are like a way to relax, when you look at the clouds you can have moments of tranquility and as I have mentioned in other posts I remember when I was a child and I always looked for shapes in the clouds, and when I say shapes I could see any kind of animals or my imagination made me see anything my mind wanted to see.

I hope you can enjoy these clouds as much as I have enjoyed them.

I hope you like my clouds that are also yours.


This is my entry to @tobetada initiative and I thank you for the space and support you give us every week.

You want to join the I love the clouds initiative #LoveTheClouds I share with you the link post: Love The Clouds

You know the I love the clouds community Love The Clouds Community, you are cordially invited to share your clouds.


imagen.png


En esta oportunidad mi captura de nubes las hice desde el balcón de mi hogar, nada mejor que salir y poder encontrarse son ese espectáculo de nubes con multiformes, claro no es la primera vez, ni soy el único que las pude ver, en esas tomas donde puedo captar las nubes hay varias que parecieron la misma foto, sin embargo, son fotografías del mismo horizonte, pero moviendo el foco de la cámara hacia la derecha con pocos centímetros de esta manera quise captar la misma nube pero con diferente ángulo.

La iluminación con esos tonos de azul que tiene las nubes, es porque al momento de tomar las fotos, ya estaba en un punto donde comienza el atardecer y el astro rey comienza a ocultarse, esas tonalidades pueden variar entre azules y rojos, o unos tonos de amarillo producto del reflejo del sol.

Ese día que tome las fotos frente a mi apartamento, tuve que salir a llevar a buscar a mis hijas que estaban en casa de unas compañeras de estudio realizando unas asignaciones del colegio, en esa salida también aproveche y tome algunas fotos, pero esa las dejaré para otro concurso y en ese concurso haré referencia a este para que se pueda apreciar las diferentes tonalidades que puede tener las nubes.

Para mí las nubes son como una forma de relajarme, cuando uno se pone a mirar las nubes podemos tener momentos de tranquilidad y como he mencionado en otros post me acuerdo cuando era niño y siempre le buscaba la formas en las nubes, y cuando digo formas podía ver cualquier tipo de animales o mi imaginación me hacía ver cualquier cosa que mi mente quería ver.

Espero que puedas disfrutar de estas nubes tal y como yo las he disfrutado.

Espero que les gusten mis nubes que también son tuyas.


Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad.

Esta es mi entrada a la iniciativa de @tobetada y agradezco el espacio y apoyo que nos brinda cada semana.

Deseas unirte a la iniciativa de yo amo las nubes #LoveTheClouds te comparto el enlace post: Love The Clouds

Conoces la comunidad de yo amo las nubes Love The Clouds Community, están cordialmente invitados para que puedan compartir sus nubes.

imagen.png

Para ser feliz solo debes tomar tu propia decisión. / To be happy, you just have to make your own decision.


Thanks for visiting, I appreciate your opinion.

"In constant evolution" .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency