Love The Clouds Contest #137 ❤⛅

20220130_171759.jpg

🇺🇸 Hello dear friends of the #LoveTheClouds community. With the following photographs I participate again in the contest number 137.

20220130_171817.jpg

Is there anything more beautiful than a sky full of perfect white clouds like cotton balls? Well I don't think so, a sky with clouds distributed in this way is a delight. I could spend hours contemplating how organized and wonderful they are.

20220130_171756.jpg

Those fluffy drawings that stick to the sky at will and change shape in a matter of seconds in front of our eyes is one of the gifts of nature that I enjoy the most in my day to day life.

20220130_171752.jpg

Thank you for joining me, visiting my blog, reading and supporting me. Have a wonderful day full of good energy!

Photo information
Author: @Karbea
Camera: Samsung Galaxy A20
Location: Margarita Island, Venezuela
English translation with Google Translate
.


🇻🇪 Hola estimados amigos de la comunidad #LoveTheClouds. Con las siguientes fotografías participo nuevamente el concurso número 137.

¿Hay algo más hermoso que un cielo lleno de perfectas nubes blanquísimas como motas de algodón? Pues yo no lo creo, un cielo con las nubes distribuidas de esta manera es un deleite. Podría pasar horas contemplando lo organizadas y maravillosas que son.

Esos dibujos esponjosos que se fijan en el cielo a su antojo y cambian de forma en cuestión de segundos delante de nuestros ojos es uno de los regalos de la naturaleza que más disfruto en mi día a día.

Gracias por acompañarme, visitar mi blog, leerme y apoyarme ¡Qué tengas un día maravilloso lleno de mucha buena energía!

Información de la fotografía
Autor: @Karbea
Cámara: Samsung Galaxy A20
Locación: Isla de Margarita, Venezuela
Traducción al inglés con Google Traductor
.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center