Love the clouds - #191

The form of the clouds makes me miss the beach..

Hello cloud lovers and hivers,
How's your weather in your place right now? I know in some countries are in winter season. While here in the Philippines was a bit sunny and cold wind in the evening.

Yesterday while Im busy cleaning the 63 stairs where we just currently move back, here in Olongapo City. When I look up in the sky I saw this rare cloud form thay looks like a sea horse. I suddenly realized that Im missing the beach. It's been 10days since we left the private beach. Then this cloud form I think saying Hi to me, telling they're missing us too hehehe.


Look at the formation it is exactly like a sea horse with a cute tail 😊 and this will be my entry photo to this contest.


This second photo that I didn't zoom shot, looks like the sea horse has its horn. I think he's a guardian of the ocean like in the movie. My imagination is going too far hehehe.

Many thanks to @tobetada for this initiative contest. Loving the clouds every where.

20% of this posts reward go to @lovetheclouds
Supporting the community I enjoy 🫰

Much love πŸ’– for reading until here.
SmileπŸ™ƒ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency