Cloud - Sunset - Beach | #LoveTheClouds 159

Last weekend, I spent my time at a cafe located on Lampuuk beach with my friends. The cafe has an outdoor space which is perfect to enjoying tin sunset view. The weather conditions were favorable as the wind was not too strong, and the sky was dotted with a few black clouds.

Some visitors walked along the beach while enjoying the view of the sunset. Some other visitor were seen swimming around the shoreline. Since I didn't bring a change of clothes, and also avoid on getting my feet dirty from the sand, my friends and I decided to just enjoy the view along with the food and d rinks we had ordered.

As the sun sets, the position of the clouds in the sky doesn't change too much. The only thing that changes is the color gradation of the sky, which was previously dominated by a golden color, starting to get an additional blue gradation that makes it look e ven more attractive.

As the sun sets, the position of the clouds in the sky doesn't change too much. The only thing that changes is the color gradation of the sky, which was previously dominated by a golden color, starting to get an additional blue gradation that makes it look even more attractive.

This post will also be part of my entry for the #LoveTheClouds159 organized by @tobetada. If you are interested in joining this contest, please look up the rules through this Link


All these pictures were taken using iPhone XR
and processed through Adobe Lightroom


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency