My entry: Love The Clouds Contest #147

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-29 at 7.04.09 PM.jpeg

El cielo colmado de nubes

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-29 at 7.04.09 PM (3).jpeg

Nubes desde mi barriada en Caracas



WhatsApp Image 2021-07-29 at 7.04.08 PM (2).jpeg

Nubes con destellos de sol


WhatsApp Image 2021-07-29 at 7.04.08 PM.jpeg

Nubes rosadas


WhatsApp Image 2021-07-29 at 7.04.07 PM.jpeg

Nubes entre blanco, azul y techos naranjas


WhatsApp Image 2021-07-29 at 7.04.09 PM (1).jpeg

Nubes sobre las antenas y las casas de mi barrio caraqueño

Hello, Hivers. This is my first entry in this cloud-loving community. I am very happy to participate in this contest because I have been a cloud lover all my life. As a child I enjoyed contemplating the shapes they took, sometimes they looked like angels' faces, others resembled animal or people shapes. I took these pictures from the terrace of my house in Caracas, late in the afternoon. I was struck by the pink color of the clouds and how they blended with the blue of the sky and formed a watercolor of perfect beauty. I hope you enjoy them as much as I did.

Saludos, Hivers. Esta es mi primera entrada en esta comunidad amante de las nubes. Me siento muy feliz de participar en este concurso porque he sido un enamorado de las nubes durante toda mi vida. De niño disfrutaba contemplando las formas que tomaban, a veces parecían caras de ángeles, otras se asemejaban a formas de animales o personas. Estas fotos las tomé desde la terraza de mi casa en Caracas, ya entrada la tarde. Me llamó la atención el color rosado de las nubes y cómo estas se confundían con el azul del cielo y formaban una acuarela de perfecta belleza.Espero que las disfruten tanto como yo.


I invite you to participate in this nice contest iniciated by @tobetada. Here is the link: @tobetada/welcome-to-the-love-the-clouds-contest-147

Photos: taken by me with my cell phone Location Caracas Venezuela

Thanks for stopping by/ Gracias por visitar

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center