Mi participación en el concurso the love clouds #152 [ESP-ENG] My participation in the contest the love clouds #152

¡Saludos, amigos que aman las nubes!
Soy nuevo por aquí pero me animé a participar en este bonito concurso organizado por @tobetada, acá les dejo el link por si quieren participar @tobetada/welcome-to-the-love-the-clouds-contest-152

Está fotografía es mi participación en el concurso, la tomé cerca del atardecer con mi teléfono redmi 9c.

IMG_20220913_104131.jpg

Las nubes se veían lejanas y parecía que no iba a llover, pero después cayó un chaparrón que nos dejó sin electricidad por más de 20 horas (Un día normal en Cumaná) y eso que se veían inofensivas y bonitas jajaja...

A mi esposa @isauris le gusta mucho mirar el cielo, puede pasar horas perdida en sus pensamientos mirando las nubes o la luna. Le encanta el atardecer.

Por ahora me despido y espero que les gustara mi foto para el concurso. ¡Suerte a todos!


Greetings, friends who love clouds!
I am new here but I am encouraged to participate in this beautiful contest organized by @tobetada, here is the link in case you want to participate @tobetada/welcome-to-the-love- the-clouds-contest-152

This photograph is my participation in the contest, I took it around sunset with my redmi 9c phone.

IMG_20220913_104131.jpg

The clouds were distant and it seemed that it was not going to rain, but then a downpour fell that left us without electricity for more than 20 hours (a normal day in Cumaná) and that they looked harmless and pretty hahaha...

My wife @isauris really likes to look at the sky, she can spend hours lost in her thoughts looking at the clouds or the moon. He loves the sunset.

For now I say goodbye and I hope you liked my photo for the contest. Good luck to everyone!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center