The Dragon Clouds, Thoughts, and Everything In Between.

Clouds are like my thoughts, there will be the time my skies were full of words and wanted just to write in a piece, other times there was nothing, so clear skies, and I have no choice but to let things go for a bit, rest my thoughts, also some it was so cloudy yet dark like rain is coming in minutes. Thoughts and cloud everything in between. But there was something I enjoyed about the clouds, like our childhood days when we loved to take some time, imagining things from them, there was something like dragons, angels, and all the creatures you could imagine. Clouds form fantasy and I get that, it was another magic from the universe.

Another side where creative and imaginative minds came with each other, and kissed each other from nature and our thoughts.

When the imaginative mind and clouds happened to meet there was some kind of magic, there was something that is always to be seen. A creature though doesn’t exist; something meaningful happened. They will be there, waiting for us to discover. They were presently there

Clouds and thoughts everything in between, form something. From very simple to mind-complex thoughts. Clouds were there to show the beauty of the life of what we thought under the non-living things.

I was going home yesterday afternoon (Oct. 5, 2022) and I was amazed by the picture shown in the formation of the clouds, maybe because episode one of the “House of Dragon” is still fresh in my head so I could easily picture thing out, believed me when I said one episode of the series took me three days to complete, well I have some errands to do, and 20-30 minutes of watching seems so much satisfying. Still, a long watching hour is better than nothing at all, slow move but of course prioritized things after watching.

It’s a dragon comes to me the first time I have seen it, immediately took my phone and capture the scene not every time happened. People are looking at me, maybe they think I am still childish to play with the clouds, but who cares, clouds and thoughts are connected I supposed, and I am lucky to have perfectly seen that on my own.

Then comes the simple lighting from afar, it gives light to the clouds. This was an unedited version of the clouds, I want to remain raw so you could see what I saw. Also, I am aware that not everyone has the same sight as me, maybe you could see something more or you cannot see the formation I have seen, but in my thoughts, it’s the dragon.

It made me interested to look back at those photos I saved, I am collecting cloud photos, but not the sceneries I am interested in but the formations it gives, a figure of my imaginative mind.

Had you seen the same formation I get? Another dragon that spreading its wings, a pair of strong wings that could fly in the skies, and the part are that this was a breathing fire dragon. Like the scene in “Game of Thrones” a dragon that bursts fire in the skies, one of the magnificent images I captured with my phone, again there was no editing.

Long-bodied dragons, like the dragon dance in the New Year for prosperity. Maybe these clouds were one of the lucky charms of whoever could see this, so I shared it with you. Or the dragon ball, remember the classic cartoons of Goku and the super-science? Collecting dragon balls and when they complete the number of balls they could summon the long dragon and any of their wishes could come true.

One of the childhood memories I have is also with the clouds.

Where we were in the paddy rice straw after the harvesting of rice, laying our bodies in the itchy straws looking at the clouds, there was a picture of something. An image of rabbits, lions, and even birds. They are so much as I looked at them so fine.

Like full of the army that attacked each other. A cloud that teaches me how to imagine. Pictures of everything, telling stories.

Now take a look at the Gumiho, or the fox having some tails. They are popular also in some anime series, a powerful creature with her tails as one of the best features. Tales about Gumiho is that the fox will change in form of a human, a beautiful lady that will seduce men with their beauty and grace.

I captured this Gumiho in the rice field, at first I picture it as a cat with long tails, but I disagreed with my thoughts, it’s a Gomiho.

Thoughts are also in the clouds, they are formed and give some life to one character of times. They give us the images we loved, as we imagined things by reading a book, watching the television, and anything more. They were given something as always.

Now I think I should never stop capturing clouds from in the time I seen it, as day by day I traveled and spot the mountains and the clouds its kissed, its give me the wildest imagination ever.

Maybe clouds are a form that teaches us about everything, from cloudy and dark it never ends forever as gloomy, there will come the day it will show nothing but beauty. Clouds have their beauty and we have a different interpretation of what we see’s.

Again clouds are like my thoughts, imaginative minds, and skills of thinking. Sometimes when you feel like nothing to write about or wanted to imagine looking at the skies is their clouds. There is a story to tell, thanks for reading...

ALL PHOTOS BELONG TO @eunoia101

Hi, eunoia101 is a Farmer, Registered Agriculturist, Agronomist, Farm Technician, Mushroom Cultivator, Entrepreneur, and soon Researcher. Suppose your problems or queries are in any of the fields, don't feel hesitant to comment. We will try to resolve that. Upvote and reblog are highly appreciated.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now